June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 06 2012
We were amazed by the way Benji reacted immediately. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2012
After only two days, Murphy is responding to training techniques very well. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 29 2012
Exceeded expectations significantly. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 28 2012
June and Colin were very thorough, and left us with written instructions for Daisy's training as well as explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first session - she now walks really nicely on the leash and permits me to go through doors first. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters as I do not like heavy handed training techniques. The time with June and Colin flew by. We both learned a lot. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 27 2012
We appreciated the oral, visual and demonstration of instructions and natural training techniques very much - no harsh, bad training. We definitely observed noticeable results at the end of just one lesson - not perfect, but well on our way. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and in fact we recommended Bark Busters before our own training session, and she is thrilled with her results too. Across the street neighbors are astonished and amazed at the progress. It was a pleasure working with you. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 25 2012
June and Colin were awesome - patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2012
I was very nervous - June and Colin eased my mind and were great! I am so relieved this problem is being taken care of. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 22 2012
We were surprised how quickly our dog and we learned from the instructions. June and Colin were very professional and friendly. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 20 2012
ITS A MIRACLE!!! I have a 3 year old Giant Dog (Great Dane)!! (Not very cool to have a 140 pound dog coming at you). I was unable to walk her AT ALL as she would bark, growl, go crazy at ANY other animal or human I came into contact with. After ONE session with June and Colin I can now proudly strut my dog down the street and encounter ANYTHING!!! One little command and my dog licks her lips, stares intently at my eyes and sits down! I am so very proud of her. WOW are they great trainers. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 17 2012
Training procedures have improved immensely in the 46 years we've shared with dogs. June and Colin are lovely, and they know and convey their knowledge easily. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter