June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marco Island | November 26 2011
I was most impressed by Colin and June and the way they were able to tailor the program to our particular situation. I loved the way they interacted with us and with each other so that we could see them thinking through each part of the training. All training must be in the context of honoring relationships. There is no "system" that can take the place of learning with mutual respect. God bless you. Permalink
review image
Labelle | November 22 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters. Their training is realistic for the dog and the owners. We were very pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 21 2011
One lesson made training very clear. I was so surprised at the results after the first lesson. June and Colin's training techniques were very clear and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters and I have shared my experience and just how pleased I am. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 17 2011
We are so pleased to see immediate results with Dino. He is so happy to receive clear direction and actually looks to us for instruction on what to do next. :-) It's actually training me to be a better owner, and giving me the ability to understand what his needs are. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 16 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - simply amazing how fast our two dogs learned. June and Colin are very knowledgeable trainers and efficient. Steady calm voices that WORK immediately. Permalink
review image
-Ann Gallo | November 09 2011
June and Colin are the BEST!! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 29 2011
We had a different dog after training; we now understand Buttons' needs and fears. We all had fun during training - it was a very enjoyable experience. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters - June and Colin love what they do and it shows in their work, we look forward to our next visit. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 14 2011
June and Colin explained the training techniques both in writing and verbally in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was amazed how quickly (in minutes) his behavior changed. I had my first full night's sleep since getting Riley. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and it is great not needing to use force and still get results. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and I know that the training is for my puppy and ME! I have already recommended Bark Busters, and I am looking forward to working with June and Colin over the next 12 months to transform Riley into a great house pet. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 13 2011
June & Colin, you guys are great. Marley and I enjoyed our first session very much. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 08 2011
We were very pleased with the Bark Busters training. Our trainers, Colin and June Glass, explained everything very thoroughly and it made sense to us. We are excited to start implementing our new techniques. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter