June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | May 16 2012
June and Colin were great to work with! You could see that they were professionals in every regard. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2012
We absolutely noticed results by the end of the first lesson, she was like a new dog! I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - Colin and June are delightful! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Thank you for giving us the tools to make our baby the best! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 12 2012
We were very impressed with the entire training session. What a difference in our dog already! Thank you so much!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 09 2012
Colin and June are the best. Dogs greatly improved in one training session. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 07 2012
We enjoyed working with Colin and June. Bags seemed to respond well to their techniques and was a lot calmer by the end of the session! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 06 2012
Colin was wonderful. Very clear in his information. He understands dogs and how to communicate with them. We were very impressed that our 134 point Havanese became about a 40 with one training session. We look forward to further improvement as we work with Pearl. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 05 2012
WELL WORTH THE MONEY! The training techniques were concise, direct and reinforced in several ways and precisely demonstrated. I observed absolutely amazing results after 3 hours, after which the results continued to be demonstrated by both dogs. June and Colin's communication skills and technique of conveying my role as "pack leader" and their personalities made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters (already have) and am also 100% absolutely happy for you to use my comments in a testimonial. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 04 2012
Excellent in every single aspect. Both Colin and June together make for a great team! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
30-45 minutes after training, Bruce had a vet's appointment. At the end of the visit, the Dr said Bruce was a totally different dog! Amazingly practical training! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 22 2012
I thought training a deaf puppy was going to be difficult, but you guys made it a walk in the park! This new collar is working really well with him and getting his attention. Also, the sit-stay technique is working great. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! The training was very interesting and enjoyable - even for my puppy! I always recommend you guys, especially to the customers at work!! Thank you so much for your time! I really appreciate what you do, and my puppy thanks you as well. Together, we have a better understanding of each other. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter