June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
30-45 minutes after training, Bruce had a vet's appointment. At the end of the visit, the Dr said Bruce was a totally different dog! Amazingly practical training! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 22 2012
I thought training a deaf puppy was going to be difficult, but you guys made it a walk in the park! This new collar is working really well with him and getting his attention. Also, the sit-stay technique is working great. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! The training was very interesting and enjoyable - even for my puppy! I always recommend you guys, especially to the customers at work!! Thank you so much for your time! I really appreciate what you do, and my puppy thanks you as well. Together, we have a better understanding of each other. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 21 2012
June and Colin were clear, concise and effective in their presentation. We look forward to our continuing relationship. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
Colin and June were fabulous. A lot of improvement in no barking, not jumping up and much better outdoor behavior with other dogs and moving vehicles. Colin and June were very professional, engaging and made sure we understood our role in a very nice way. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 13 2012
We are amazed at how quickly the dogs learned how to walk at our sides with the check collars. Love the fact that your techniques do not hurt the dogs in any way. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 06 2012
We were amazed by the way Benji reacted immediately. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2012
After only two days, Murphy is responding to training techniques very well. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 29 2012
Exceeded expectations significantly. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 28 2012
June and Colin were very thorough, and left us with written instructions for Daisy's training as well as explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first session - she now walks really nicely on the leash and permits me to go through doors first. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters as I do not like heavy handed training techniques. The time with June and Colin flew by. We both learned a lot. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 27 2012
We appreciated the oral, visual and demonstration of instructions and natural training techniques very much - no harsh, bad training. We definitely observed noticeable results at the end of just one lesson - not perfect, but well on our way. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and in fact we recommended Bark Busters before our own training session, and she is thrilled with her results too. Across the street neighbors are astonished and amazed at the progress. It was a pleasure working with you. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter