June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | June 05 2011
Great couple, very experienced and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 27 2011
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and answered all of our questions. I observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - I was amazed. He was sitting, staying and coming when called. We were both impressed and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and we found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. We would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 20 2011
Very user-friendly, patient, eloquent and approachable. A great insight into bringing discipline in a reasonable manner to the home. Also great that follow-up happens a few days later. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 19 2011
June and Colin did more in a few hours than we thought possible. Excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 14 2011
The dog was great with June and Colin and I believe he will do better with my training. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 02 2011
Pure genius, what a wonderful way to train "Bella" and her owners. Thank you, Colin and June - Mary and I are now able to communicate clearly with "Bella"; your passion and knowledge is very much appreciated! Looking forward to your second visit next week! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 30 2011
My anxiety over my dog's anxiety has been greatly diminished by the professionalism of June and Colin. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 30 2011
Thank you for a good night's sleep. No more sleepless nights! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 23 2011
June and Colin Glass made the Bark Busters system thoroughly understandable, easy to follow and fun to put into practice. Well done. Permalink
Naples | April 23 2011
The German Shepard is often a misunderstood breed. Colin's no nonsense and patient approach helped make the trainings both meaningful and fun. Bark Busters personalized style addressed issues such as walking on the leash without pulling, door manners and attentiveness training. He helped me acknowledge some behaviors that I unknowingly encouraged that contributed to her ways. Jewel is now a favorite at the dog park and I have the confidence that she can shine in a variety of situations. Colin included my girlfriend as part of the training team. Bark Busters =happy owners and happy dogs! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter