June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | August 09 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2011
I learned a lot about my dogs behavior and why in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with their natural training techniques - no torture chains (collars). I have already recommended Bark Busters to a woman in Petsmart! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 02 2011
Bert responded to the training very well. He seemed calm and relaxed after 1 session! I learned a lot of simple, everyday techniques. Overall great so far. I look forward to continuing to work with Colin. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 27 2011
I was very pleased with Colin and June - they were very understanding to my concerns and provided a solution. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 25 2011
Our dog responded immediately, and so we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was fun, and good for us. I would recommend Bark Busters as Colin and June were great! They were so nice to make a late evening appointment for us since they were leaving on vacation in 2 days! :-) Permalink
review image
Everglades City | June 11 2011
June and Colin are very enjoyable and easy people to get along with; very nice people. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Golden Gates | June 06 2011
The collar Samsun now wears made him react much better. The collar was a wonderful purchase. June and Colin are great together with their teamwork. When working with Samsun they made it look easy. I'm looking forward to my next follow-up. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 05 2011
Great couple, very experienced and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 27 2011
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and answered all of our questions. I observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - I was amazed. He was sitting, staying and coming when called. We were both impressed and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and we found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. We would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 20 2011
Very user-friendly, patient, eloquent and approachable. A great insight into bringing discipline in a reasonable manner to the home. Also great that follow-up happens a few days later. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter