June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marco Island | February 25 2012
June and Colin were awesome - patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2012
I was very nervous - June and Colin eased my mind and were great! I am so relieved this problem is being taken care of. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 22 2012
We were surprised how quickly our dog and we learned from the instructions. June and Colin were very professional and friendly. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 20 2012
ITS A MIRACLE!!! I have a 3 year old Giant Dog (Great Dane)!! (Not very cool to have a 140 pound dog coming at you). I was unable to walk her AT ALL as she would bark, growl, go crazy at ANY other animal or human I came into contact with. After ONE session with June and Colin I can now proudly strut my dog down the street and encounter ANYTHING!!! One little command and my dog licks her lips, stares intently at my eyes and sits down! I am so very proud of her. WOW are they great trainers. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 17 2012
Training procedures have improved immensely in the 46 years we've shared with dogs. June and Colin are lovely, and they know and convey their knowledge easily. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 15 2012
Excellent. I would recommend June and Colin to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 14 2012
Results are amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
Excellent presentation. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 04 2012
Excellent on all counts. June and Colin are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 02 2012
The presentation at the beginning opened our eyes as to how Lexi "thinks" and we were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. These were explained in a way that was very informative and easy to understand. We observed noticeable results after just one lesson - Lexi was different immediately after the training. She went from being hyper to being calm. The lesson itself was both interesting and enjoyable, and we have already recommended you to friends and neighbors, and 2 coworkers have already signed up! Thank you so much for bringing out the best in Lexi! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter