June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | January 10 2012
Colin and June are EXCELLENT Trainers! We have already recommended them to several neighbors with dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 10 2012
Colin explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand, including some interesting points I'd never known, especially concerning respect. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first session; Archie was really starting to understand, tho still far to go. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and especially that training is not food-based. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable; after watching June and Colin for a while it made us realize we could really do it. We would recommend Bark Busters, and are actually looking forward to practicing what we've learned before our next session. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 06 2012
Some parts and results were amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 04 2012
We were glad that the natural training did not include harsh treatment. Colin and June were great - and their training was enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog that needed better control. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | January 04 2012
The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable - we have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Great Program! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2011
I was very pleased with the immediate response that we saw in Brutus. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 13 2011
With just a few simple commands, my dog did what he was supposed to do. The natural training techniques were easy for me and my dog, and I loved the whole training experience!!! You are the best! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 12 2011
We loved how the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were not at all abusive and so simple. After just one lesson, we had a completely different dog, and we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 08 2011
Easy to understand and I was really impressed. I learned a lot about my K9! We have already recommended Bark Busters - Colin and June are fantastic! Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 06 2011
I'm excited, this is awesome. The training experience was both interesting and very enjoyable and, for sure, I would recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were amazing. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter