June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | October 02 2011
I took Winston and Kaiah to the dog park this morning and I am pleased to say they were some of the best behaved dogs there. I can't believe the difference in Kaiah's behavior after 11 months. She and Winston both came to me when called today no matter what they were doing at the park. It was an expense but probably the best money I have ever spent. I'm very happy to be able to bring Kaiah places again and have her be able to go on walks and socialize with people and dogs and be relaxed and not worry about what she is going to do. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 14 2011
After one lesson our dog slept in her crate without barking or whining - we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 12 2011
(After just one lesson) he is not perfect, but he is much better than he was. I have already told my daughter about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2011
We were very pleased with the dog training results of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2011
It was interesting for both me and my dog Emma - She seemed to really listen and understand. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2011
The simplicity and understanding of dogs and their behavior and correction is very impressive. I truly believe that my training as much as my dog's has saved her life and given us a stronger bond. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 27 2011
I am completely amazed! Walked Remy this morning and ran into a neighbor that Remy usually barks at relentlessly. Using your technique - not one bark - was able to have a 10 minute conversation for the first time in eight years - needless to say, he was amazed as well! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 16 2011
June and Colin did an excellent job in demonstrating the training techniques. Happily recommend June and Colin. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 12 2011
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2011
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter