June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | March 05 2011
Excellent. Very satisfied. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 03 2011
Nikko is improving every day. His barking has subsided considerably. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2011
Colin gave the best explanation (of the training techniques) I've ever been given. It all made sense. Within 30 minutes I noticed improvement and it kept going. No unusual techniques, all techniques were easy and they work. The whole training experience was so interesting and enjoyable that I didn't want them to go, neither did my dog. Very enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Cesar Millan who? These trainers are the best you could want. The trainers made me understand my role and how it affected my dog. Genius! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 16 2011
Colin and June did an excellent job helping us with Lovee and Bailey. We saw major improvements. We are optimistic for the future and behavioral problems we had to eventually go away. Thank You. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 15 2011
Because Laddie is only 3 months old, I was amazed at how quickly he responded. These excellent natural training techniques are easy to understand and the results are amazing. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 09 2011
The training techniques were very well explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and we noticed results right away!! We think the natural training technique used by Bark Busters is excellent, and the training experience was very enjoyable and interesting. It was nice to see results so fast!! We would very much recommend Bark Busters training as we enjoyed our session with Colin and June very much. They were friendly and thorough and Jager has responded beautifully to the techniques they showed us. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 09 2011
I feel like the training has really improved my relationship with Ruka - we understand each other a lot better now!! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2011
The trainers were kind and extremely helpful in all their comments and training techniques. I look forward to working with them over this next year. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2011
Although Marlin was tired, he caught on to the techniques quickly, and even after the session, he STILL understood! :-) It is nice, humane and pleasant. It is great to "think like a dog" to understand their behavior. Very helpful. It was nice to observe the "how to" and then experience the "hands on". Very helpful, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2011
Excellent in every respect. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter