June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | March 17 2011
June and Colin showed us the training techniques first, then allowed us to try them, which we liked a lot. Both of our dogs caught on very quickly, and we see an outstanding change in them already. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques, as they seem to have worked very well on our dogs. We learned a lot from June and Colin - they were very pleasant to work with, which made training enjoyable. Bark Busters is the best. We are happy to have worked with them. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 15 2011
The training techniques are in use daily, effective with quicker results each time. Will recommend to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 10 2011
Was amazed how fast the dogs responded correctly. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 10 2011
The results were immediate and unbelievable, and the next day was even more amazing! June and Colin answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns and the way the training techniques were explained all made sense. I had tried everything else, but the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters proved the best and most effective. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable - the time flew by for all of us. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 07 2011
Instructions were very clear, both spoken and by demonstration, and they followed a logical progression, providing clarification whenever questions were raised. We observed noticeable results almost immediately! Amazing!! We were very pleased, especially since my puppy and I will enjoy this training experience using the natural training techniques applied by Bark Busters. The whole training experience was both very interesting and enjoyable; held my rapt attention for almost three hours. I would recommend Bark Busters with enthusiasm to friends and neighbors, as June and Colin are professional, fine teachers and very personable with both people and pets. Exceeded my expectations. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 05 2011
Excellent. Very satisfied. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 03 2011
Nikko is improving every day. His barking has subsided considerably. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2011
Colin gave the best explanation (of the training techniques) I've ever been given. It all made sense. Within 30 minutes I noticed improvement and it kept going. No unusual techniques, all techniques were easy and they work. The whole training experience was so interesting and enjoyable that I didn't want them to go, neither did my dog. Very enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Cesar Millan who? These trainers are the best you could want. The trainers made me understand my role and how it affected my dog. Genius! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 16 2011
Colin and June did an excellent job helping us with Lovee and Bailey. We saw major improvements. We are optimistic for the future and behavioral problems we had to eventually go away. Thank You. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 15 2011
Because Laddie is only 3 months old, I was amazed at how quickly he responded. These excellent natural training techniques are easy to understand and the results are amazing. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter