June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | December 08 2011
Easy to understand and I was really impressed. I learned a lot about my K9! We have already recommended Bark Busters - Colin and June are fantastic! Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 06 2011
I'm excited, this is awesome. The training experience was both interesting and very enjoyable and, for sure, I would recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2011
I learned as much as my pet and am now certain that I have a good dog - it's my pleasure to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 26 2011
I was most impressed by Colin and June and the way they were able to tailor the program to our particular situation. I loved the way they interacted with us and with each other so that we could see them thinking through each part of the training. All training must be in the context of honoring relationships. There is no "system" that can take the place of learning with mutual respect. God bless you. Permalink
review image
Labelle | November 22 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters. Their training is realistic for the dog and the owners. We were very pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 21 2011
One lesson made training very clear. I was so surprised at the results after the first lesson. June and Colin's training techniques were very clear and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters and I have shared my experience and just how pleased I am. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 17 2011
We are so pleased to see immediate results with Dino. He is so happy to receive clear direction and actually looks to us for instruction on what to do next. :-) It's actually training me to be a better owner, and giving me the ability to understand what his needs are. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 16 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - simply amazing how fast our two dogs learned. June and Colin are very knowledgeable trainers and efficient. Steady calm voices that WORK immediately. Permalink
review image
-Ann Gallo | November 09 2011
June and Colin are the BEST!! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 29 2011
We had a different dog after training; we now understand Buttons' needs and fears. We all had fun during training - it was a very enjoyable experience. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters - June and Colin love what they do and it shows in their work, we look forward to our next visit. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter