June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marco Island | February 09 2011
The training techniques were very well explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and we noticed results right away!! We think the natural training technique used by Bark Busters is excellent, and the training experience was very enjoyable and interesting. It was nice to see results so fast!! We would very much recommend Bark Busters training as we enjoyed our session with Colin and June very much. They were friendly and thorough and Jager has responded beautifully to the techniques they showed us. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 09 2011
I feel like the training has really improved my relationship with Ruka - we understand each other a lot better now!! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2011
The trainers were kind and extremely helpful in all their comments and training techniques. I look forward to working with them over this next year. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2011
Although Marlin was tired, he caught on to the techniques quickly, and even after the session, he STILL understood! :-) It is nice, humane and pleasant. It is great to "think like a dog" to understand their behavior. Very helpful. It was nice to observe the "how to" and then experience the "hands on". Very helpful, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2011
Excellent in every respect. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Silvia | January 25 2011
I was amazed that my dog's bad habits instantly transformed into "role model" behavior. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 22 2011
It is a very positive training method. Very pleasant couple - love the collars! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | January 21 2011
We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 21 2011
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 20 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of this single lesson, with both my dogs. My 9-week old puppy, and my 5-year old Jack Russell "Louie" who never walked on a leash without pulling. With the Bark Busters collar she walks great now!! :-) I loved the training and learned a lot!! Colin and June were wonderful! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter