June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | October 14 2011
June and Colin explained the training techniques both in writing and verbally in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was amazed how quickly (in minutes) his behavior changed. I had my first full night's sleep since getting Riley. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and it is great not needing to use force and still get results. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and I know that the training is for my puppy and ME! I have already recommended Bark Busters, and I am looking forward to working with June and Colin over the next 12 months to transform Riley into a great house pet. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 13 2011
June & Colin, you guys are great. Marley and I enjoyed our first session very much. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 08 2011
We were very pleased with the Bark Busters training. Our trainers, Colin and June Glass, explained everything very thoroughly and it made sense to us. We are excited to start implementing our new techniques. Permalink
review image
Isles of Capri | October 08 2011
June and Colin are excellent! They are training me well! Went to the Dog Park for the first time. Little Girl did great and even came (eventually) when I called. No "uncomfortable" moments for her. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 05 2011
Congratulations on your wonderful award! We are so glad we chose you both for our "barky" boy! Keep up the wonderful work! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 02 2011
I took Winston and Kaiah to the dog park this morning and I am pleased to say they were some of the best behaved dogs there. I can't believe the difference in Kaiah's behavior after 11 months. She and Winston both came to me when called today no matter what they were doing at the park. It was an expense but probably the best money I have ever spent. I'm very happy to be able to bring Kaiah places again and have her be able to go on walks and socialize with people and dogs and be relaxed and not worry about what she is going to do. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 14 2011
After one lesson our dog slept in her crate without barking or whining - we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 12 2011
(After just one lesson) he is not perfect, but he is much better than he was. I have already told my daughter about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2011
We were very pleased with the dog training results of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2011
It was interesting for both me and my dog Emma - She seemed to really listen and understand. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter