June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | May 14 2011
The dog was great with June and Colin and I believe he will do better with my training. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 02 2011
Pure genius, what a wonderful way to train "Bella" and her owners. Thank you, Colin and June - Mary and I are now able to communicate clearly with "Bella"; your passion and knowledge is very much appreciated! Looking forward to your second visit next week! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 30 2011
My anxiety over my dog's anxiety has been greatly diminished by the professionalism of June and Colin. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 30 2011
Thank you for a good night's sleep. No more sleepless nights! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 23 2011
June and Colin Glass made the Bark Busters system thoroughly understandable, easy to follow and fun to put into practice. Well done. Permalink
Naples | April 23 2011
The German Shepard is often a misunderstood breed. Colin's no nonsense and patient approach helped make the trainings both meaningful and fun. Bark Busters personalized style addressed issues such as walking on the leash without pulling, door manners and attentiveness training. He helped me acknowledge some behaviors that I unknowingly encouraged that contributed to her ways. Jewel is now a favorite at the dog park and I have the confidence that she can shine in a variety of situations. Colin included my girlfriend as part of the training team. Bark Busters =happy owners and happy dogs! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 28 2011
It was wonderful to see immediate positive results with our little Mia. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 22 2011
After two and a half hours, Petey was like a different dog. Colin and June were like a gift from God!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 18 2011
Both trainers made the training techniques painless, and therefore easy to follow and understand. Although Izzy is shy of 5 months, she did very well with the natural training techniques recommended by Bark Busters. The whole training experience was quite lovely - very informative and presented clearly. Very professional and well versed. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 17 2011
June and Colin showed us the training techniques first, then allowed us to try them, which we liked a lot. Both of our dogs caught on very quickly, and we see an outstanding change in them already. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques, as they seem to have worked very well on our dogs. We learned a lot from June and Colin - they were very pleasant to work with, which made training enjoyable. Bark Busters is the best. We are happy to have worked with them. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter