June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | January 28 2011
Although Marlin was tired, he caught on to the techniques quickly, and even after the session, he STILL understood! :-) It is nice, humane and pleasant. It is great to "think like a dog" to understand their behavior. Very helpful. It was nice to observe the "how to" and then experience the "hands on". Very helpful, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2011
Excellent in every respect. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
-Silvia | January 25 2011
I was amazed that my dog's bad habits instantly transformed into "role model" behavior. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 22 2011
It is a very positive training method. Very pleasant couple - love the collars! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | January 21 2011
We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 21 2011
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 20 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of this single lesson, with both my dogs. My 9-week old puppy, and my 5-year old Jack Russell "Louie" who never walked on a leash without pulling. With the Bark Busters collar she walks great now!! :-) I loved the training and learned a lot!! Colin and June were wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 15 2011
Tucker shows marked improvement. Responds very well to training tools. I like Bark Busters philosophy and the Glass' docile approach! Permalink
review image
Naples and Marco Island | December 27 2010
As a Vet Tech, I am asked behavioral questions all the time. It is good to be able to relay these techniques and refer people to Bark Busters. When explaining the training techniques, Colin even took the time to show my 7-year-old son how to walk Buddy, and make the right corrections. We observed noticeable results by the end of our single lesson as our dog was very responsive and exhausted by the end of our session. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - Buddy was never afraid. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and I do recommend Bark Busters. Thank you June and Colin! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2010
Excellent on all counts - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter