June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples and Marco Island | December 27 2010
As a Vet Tech, I am asked behavioral questions all the time. It is good to be able to relay these techniques and refer people to Bark Busters. When explaining the training techniques, Colin even took the time to show my 7-year-old son how to walk Buddy, and make the right corrections. We observed noticeable results by the end of our single lesson as our dog was very responsive and exhausted by the end of our session. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - Buddy was never afraid. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and I do recommend Bark Busters. Thank you June and Colin! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2010
Excellent on all counts - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Golden Gates | December 18 2010
Excellent in every single aspect. We really enjoyed the fact that the training involves so much interaction on OUR part! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 14 2010
Great! My dog slept through the night for the first time in weeks - and NO barking! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
June and Colin are very likable and a wealth of information! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 09 2010
Excellent - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 03 2010
The training techniques were very easy to understand and modeled clearly - excellent effective teaching. It was quickly evident that our dog is "teachable" and it was also evident that our dog had trained us!!! The natural training techniques applied were both humane and appropriate, and the whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. The time went by so quickly; there was much to observe and learn. I would recommend Bark Busters as this experience is bringing peace to our household! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | December 01 2010
We were so impressed with our dog's improved behavior I have mentioned Bark Busters to at least 10 people already! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2010
Very effective training tips. Sophie is doing great! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter