June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 15 2011
The training techniques are in use daily, effective with quicker results each time. Will recommend to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 10 2011
Was amazed how fast the dogs responded correctly. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 10 2011
The results were immediate and unbelievable, and the next day was even more amazing! June and Colin answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns and the way the training techniques were explained all made sense. I had tried everything else, but the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters proved the best and most effective. The whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable - the time flew by for all of us. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 07 2011
Instructions were very clear, both spoken and by demonstration, and they followed a logical progression, providing clarification whenever questions were raised. We observed noticeable results almost immediately! Amazing!! We were very pleased, especially since my puppy and I will enjoy this training experience using the natural training techniques applied by Bark Busters. The whole training experience was both very interesting and enjoyable; held my rapt attention for almost three hours. I would recommend Bark Busters with enthusiasm to friends and neighbors, as June and Colin are professional, fine teachers and very personable with both people and pets. Exceeded my expectations. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 05 2011
Excellent. Very satisfied. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 03 2011
Nikko is improving every day. His barking has subsided considerably. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2011
Colin gave the best explanation (of the training techniques) I've ever been given. It all made sense. Within 30 minutes I noticed improvement and it kept going. No unusual techniques, all techniques were easy and they work. The whole training experience was so interesting and enjoyable that I didn't want them to go, neither did my dog. Very enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Cesar Millan who? These trainers are the best you could want. The trainers made me understand my role and how it affected my dog. Genius! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 16 2011
Colin and June did an excellent job helping us with Lovee and Bailey. We saw major improvements. We are optimistic for the future and behavioral problems we had to eventually go away. Thank You. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 15 2011
Because Laddie is only 3 months old, I was amazed at how quickly he responded. These excellent natural training techniques are easy to understand and the results are amazing. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 09 2011
The training techniques were very well explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and we noticed results right away!! We think the natural training technique used by Bark Busters is excellent, and the training experience was very enjoyable and interesting. It was nice to see results so fast!! We would very much recommend Bark Busters training as we enjoyed our session with Colin and June very much. They were friendly and thorough and Jager has responded beautifully to the techniques they showed us. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter