June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | November 09 2010
Very effective training tips. Sophie is doing great! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 06 2010
Colin and June were terrific and very patient with Tasha. She loved them. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 04 2010
We had a very pleasant and rewarding training session! Thank you June and Colin. Permalink
Naples | November 04 2010
After my father passed away, I was left with my mother and SIXTY. Sixty was a young Beagle and I was not used to living with a dog for years. Colin and June not only trained SIXTY but also me as we were about to leave for Germany. Within 3 weeks Sixty not only got used to me but even accepted me as his leader. Being in Germany now since August, SIXTY improved and turned out to be a willing and learning dog. Thank you June and Colin for your assistance and the method you brought near to me. Unfortunately Bark Busters is not found in Germany. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 02 2010
The training techniques were remarkable; you learn to speak dog. We noticed amazing results by the end of just one lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters make sense - it's logical. We found the training experience both interesting and enjoyable because it clarified the interaction/communication with the dog. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 26 2010
We were amazed with how well the training worked with Otis and Hunter too. The dogs are transformed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 23 2010
First session very informative. Highly professional, kind trainers. Gave me and my family the tools for training properly. Very happy I found Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 17 2010
Being a lifelong dog owner, I have never felt more confident in training than I do after this experience. Understanding the way dogs think and behave has made all the difference! Thank you!! Permalink
Naples | September 11 2010
We were worried that it would be stressful, but it wasn't, except Chance was a little surprised to not be the leader. Even after the first session, we saw improvements. Instead of losing our temper, now we understand how to get the dog to do what we want. It is great to know there is an effective way to train a dog without cruelty. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 02 2010
I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson - I was reminded what a great dog he is. It has been so much better since we started with Bark Busters. It really feels like Otis is part of the family again! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter