June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mindy H
Mindy H Marco Island, Florida | January 20 2019
No comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Rilla A
Rilla A Naples, Florida | January 20 2019
Trainer was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Coco responded to all his suggestions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a truly lovely dog Coco is!
Trista K
Trista K Naples, Florida | January 19 2019
I enjoyed learning the philosophy behind the training which helped a lot. Training kinda went fast - but because there was a lot of info to cover. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young female Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy who it will be a pleasure to further train as she matures.
Renee C
Renee C Naples, Florida | January 12 2019
Our first training went well! The training process was thoroughly explained in terms easy to understand. Brock seemed to react to the new commands/equipment right away. We look forward to working with Colin and June Glass for the next year and watching Brock grow into a well-behaved, mature dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Great Pyrynees Mountain Dog enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Heather S
Heather S Naples, Florida | January 11 2019
We rescued Winnie and Remi from Dr Randall in Naples. We are very excited to be working with you guys and can't wait to see what there is to learn! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Patricia P
Patricia P Naples, Florida | January 11 2019
June and Colin were excellent. I felt fortunate that there were two of them to work with my husband and I. Our dog's biggest problem is one that I understand can not be fixed in a week. June and Colin gave us the tools we need to start working on many of the underlying issues that are causing his major issue of aggression towards other dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson only (so far) for this dog.
review image
Jennifer C Naples, Florida | January 08 2019
I thought I was prepared for my new rescue puppy but quickly realized I needed help with potty training and crate barking. Colin and June solved the crate barking immediately! The potty training is coming along well. I feel that I am back in charge of our home environment with our puppy fitting in nicely. Thank you both so much for the much needed help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Holly S
Holly S Naples, Florida | January 07 2019
Very patient trainers. The knowledge is excellent and they are very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female Golden Doodle puppy enlisted on our Silver program (one year guarantee).
Vicki E
Vicki E Naples, Florida | January 02 2019
I found the training session wonderful. Thank you both. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2 lovely male Portuguese water dog puppies, starting our Silver Program (one year guarantee) at the age of 4 months.
Pamela W
Pamela W Marco Island, Florida | January 01 2019
In just two sessions, June and Colin have helped us get our German Shepherd under control for his dog aggression. The training is owner and dog friendly, and does really work. We are continuing to use Bark Busters methods daily in work and play with our dog, consistency is the key! I have a much better relationship with my GSD now and look forward to having more training sessions in the future with June and Colin - thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : This is one of the smartest dogs we have ever had the pleasure to work with, and much credit is due his new owners, both for rescuing him, and also working so diligently by following through on all the advice offered.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter