June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kim O
Kim O Naples, Florida | February 22 2018
Colin and June were wonderful to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle M Ave Maria, Florida | February 17 2018
I appreciated the training done with the family to ensure consistency. Big Mann responded well to all training exercise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required for this adult rescue dog.
Erin S
Erin S Naples, Florida | February 14 2018
Colin and June gave us some great tools to use to keep Norman from turning into a monster puppy . . . basically using canine common sense - the world through our dog's eyes. So far so good. Looking forward to working with Norman and see how he has progressed a month from now during our follow-up visit. The tools and process learning will most likely be priceless. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little shih-tzu puppy, whose photo doesn't really do him justice!
review image
Nancy K Naples, Florida | February 09 2018
The dog seemed to understand Colin. I will try to duplicate his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely, lively 4-year old male boxer, owned by a retired couple, who only required one lesson lasting 2 hours, during which he was THE model student, responding perfectly to every aspect of the Bark Busters training system.
Fred F
Fred F Naples, Florida | February 06 2018
After only one week there is a big improvement in Dexter's behavior. We are extremely pleased with Bark Busters and didn't think it would be possible to change Dexter this much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Having today conducted Dexter's first follow-up session, we would echo the Owner's comments regarding the significant improvement in this lovely biewer terrier's behavior. We shall follow-up again in another month's time.
Bill I
Bill I Naples, Florida | February 06 2018
Very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Great Dane puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Pam S
Pam S Naples, Florida | February 03 2018
June and Colin were fabulous! Loads of information to absorb and utilize. I need to get busy! The initial presentation was easy to follow and well explained to me. I scheduled 4 additional meetings during my Naples stay. So thankful I called them!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Amazingly, this young puppy scored a B on our Behavioral Quiz before we even met her!
review image
Joseph P Naples, Florida | January 30 2018
Our dog responded immediately to the training techniques and equipment. We couldn't be happier! Truly a professional operation with professional therapists. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jay C
Jay C Naples, Florida | January 30 2018
Very helpful; enjoyed our session; learned a lot!! Really appreciate and support the philosophy behind the training. Colin & June were so helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Gil S
Gil S Marco Island, Florida | January 30 2018
Doing well, BAH seems to have lost its impact. Walking going well. Mikey is a very active pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted after just the Foundation Lesson, and we both look forward to conducting follow-up lessons to assist Mikey's further progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter