June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Robert G
Robert G Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
Overall experience? Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old Labrador puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
Gary M
Gary M Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
They were great explaining the process and educating me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ellie T
Ellie T Naples, Florida | April 11 2018
We are anxious to work on the tips on training that were provided. It seems to be a workable and achievable program. We have already seen our 4-month old puppy positively responding to several of the training tips / exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Barbara B Marco Island, Florida | April 04 2018
Excellent educational session with follow-up 1 week later. Explanations clear and easy to understand and implement. After just a couple of days, Teddy has improved in all areas and seems to understand what is required of him. A very fine job by Colin and June Glass!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Teddy is a lovely dog - we just wish we had a photo of him here to post on this website!
Mark D
Mark D Naples, Florida | March 31 2018
Colin and June were great! Very effective training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two male Welsh Corgis, one 10 months, one 10 years old, both enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and we look forward to seeing them for our first follow-up lesson in April.
Lorna C
Lorna C Naples, Florida | March 30 2018
We are so pleased to have met Colin and June Glass. We feel confident that we finally have the tools to refocus our dog's attention. Our dog responded immediately to the calm, logical and reassuring instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young female Pomeranian on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). What made this session different was the fact that we had three generations all from the same family committed to doing their best for this little dog, and their understanding was such that they helped us de-stress the dog early on in her first lesson. We look forward to the next one.
review image
Rus H Naples, Florida | March 30 2018
Very happy with training. Provided many techniques and ideas that will help us and our basset hound, Sadie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This nine year old dog quickly disproved the fallacy that "you can't teach an old dog new tricks".
Janine S
Janine S Naples, Florida | March 26 2018
Great help and collar equipment for pulling. Great help with decreasing/stopping barking at the door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 6-month old female golden doodle puppy enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Amy V
Amy V Naples, Florida | March 21 2018
We are amazed at how well Wrigley responded after just one session. It's such a relief to feel like we have control again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 8-month old, male Yorkshire terrier puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Linda S
Linda S Naples, Florida | March 20 2018
June and Colin are superb! Very, very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and solutions. We couldn't have found any better trainers to help us with our little Maggie. We feel fully confident in their skills in helping to correct our dog's behavior. Thank you, June and Colin. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Chihuahua mix rescued then enlisted in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) by this caring retired couple.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter