June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Carol B Marco Island, Florida | December 24 2018
Very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cindy P Naples, Florida | December 22 2018
No comments left, but 4 star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rich V Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
No comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Valerie K
Valerie K Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
This training changed our dog in one day! It was so simple to follow and we have had excellent results. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Teddy, the 10-month old Teddy Bear, only had a single lesson. This client was recommended to us by neighbors who had two big labradors whom we had also trained in 2018.
review image
Avyss N Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
We were so impressed with the training and how well Oliver responded in the first week and are excited to see the same with Finn. We can see it working and that's so satisfying after years of frustration. Colin and June are so knowledgeable and have given us great advice and answers to our many questions. So thankful to have found this company and our amazing trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two dogs owned by a young couple, whose commitment to their dogs impressed us both. Their dogs used to be stressed, but not now, and this is at least in part due to the commitment shown by their owners.
review image
Jean R Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Heather S
Heather S Naples, Florida | December 16 2018
June and Colin are very helpful. I think our little Angel is stubborn and going to give us a run for our money. I know they will steer us in the right direction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is Angel in this photo?
Terry A
Terry A Naples, Florida | December 15 2018
June and Colin Glass worked wonders with our dog on their first session. Looking forward to our next visit and looking forward to reading and educating ourselves with the material they provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-year old female labradoodle, and we, too, are looking forward to our next session with her. :-)
Debbie N
Debbie N Naples, Florida | December 13 2018
June and Colin were very thorough with explanations and demonstrations. We saw the proper responses from Roxie after a short time. We learned a lot in one visit and look forward to continued sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We are both looking forward to our first follow-up session with this lively female cairn terrier this coming Friday.
Joan L
Joan L Naples, Florida | December 11 2018
Still early in training, but we are off to a good start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 6-month old cocker spaniel puppy, adopted from Eastern Europe by this caring owner.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter