June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Diana P
Diana P Naples, Florida | February 04 2018
Very easy to understand. The Glass' are very good trainers and explain the techniques and ways to easily follow and be able to continue on our own between sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Nice photo of Daisy with her new Game Changer!
Jay C
Jay C Naples, Florida | February 02 2018
Very helpful; enjoyed our session; learned a lot!! Really appreciate and support the philosophy behind the training. Colin & June were so helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Joseph P Naples, Florida | February 01 2018
Our dog responded immediately to the training techniques and equipment. We couldn't be happier! Truly a professional operation with professional therapists. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Karen D
Karen D Naples, Florida | January 24 2018
Wonderful! Techniques are working! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Tracy S
Tracy S Naples, Florida | January 23 2018
We are speechless!!!! We are soooo . . . impressed with the INSTANT results that my eyes literally welled up with tears of JOY. It works, It works, It works!!!!! The products provided are a nice feature of the program as well. It is so nice they are provided rather than being told to go find them on our own. June and Colin are very pleasant to work with. They are very informative and we appreciated the training we first received on how dogs communicate. We also appreciated their professionalism and experience. They are wonderful teachers of us and our Bella. We HIGHLY recommend June and Colin and the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Aussie Shepherd puppy.
Karen D
Karen D Naples, Florida | January 22 2018
Wonderful!!!! My dog is responding to techniques beautifully!!! I am very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Fantastic male 6-month old Golden Doodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
John S Marco Island, Florida | January 21 2018
Very nice people and great and easy to work with. Made training easy. Very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely labrador puppy enrolled today on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He just loves his new Game Changer, and we were touched that his owners (and their whole family were all committed to this puppy's progress) felt motivated to submit this review after just the first lesson.
Linda M
Linda M Naples, Florida | January 21 2018
June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female black lab who is now using a Wagg Walker.
Hilary S
Hilary S Naples, Florida | January 20 2018
Colin did a great job of training the dog and the owner! He was very thorough and clear in his instruction. I feel confident that the methods he taught will be successful with our dog. Great use of our time together. Thank you for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 11-year old dog who was an absolute pleasure to train.
Jean F
Jean F Naples, Florida | January 09 2018
I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter