June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
John T
John T Naples, Florida | July 23 2019
No comments left, other than 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two English Bulldogs enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Sandy T
Sandy T Naples, Florida | July 22 2019
We were very impressed with June and Colin. We are confident that Rocco will become an obedient dog and great companion with their training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young Australian Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Claire B
Claire B Marco Island, Florida | July 12 2019
Already seeing progress in just one day. Techniques are much easier to incorporate into normal routines than others we've tried. So far, so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this Havanese puppy?
Karla A
Karla A Naples, Florida | July 11 2019
We are very pleased with Colin and June's expertise and professionalism in training our new puppy. We haven't had a dog in over 20 years so we needed to be trained on how to train our puppy. Stella is responding quickly to the training! We look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : We also look forward to our next session, Karla - she is such a sweet puppy! Thank you for your kind words.
Morgan M
Morgan M Naples, Florida | July 04 2019
June and Colin are amazing! Thorough and patient, they explained every step in an easy to understand way. I am motivated to continue Daisy's training now that I can see how easy it is thanks to June and Colin. The amount we learned in one lesson is incredible. I will be recommending Bark Busters to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : It was our pleasure to conduct this single lesson (which is all this dog needs) on the morning of Independence Day! :-)
Sharie T
Sharie T Naples, Florida | July 03 2019
Very professional, yet personable. Felt they tailored our session around our concerns. Showed us in just first lesson how to control barking, jumping and pulling on the leash. We are very excited and looking forward to better learning our girls' behaviors, how to control them and understand why they behave certain ways. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely young female lab puppies who are responding very well to our Silver Program (one year guarantee). We are confident they will go on to become just great family dogs.
Stacy V
Stacy V Naples, Florida | June 29 2019
The first day the rain prevented us from going outside. For today's visit I was able to see my dog respond right away to the pulling situation. He is a very stubborn boy but June and Colin were able to get him to respond when we wanted him to go in a certain direction. I've always had difficulty getting him to move when he plants himself so I was very excited to see him respond! He also responded immediately to the counter surfing. I'm really looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely male Golden Retriever who was initially determined not to walk, but is now doing ever so well with his new Wagg Walker!
Maria P
Maria P Ave Maria, Florida | June 27 2019
We are so happy that we are working with Colin and June! Amadeus improves after every session and responds well to the training techniques. He is doing much better at home as well and we are excited to continue training with Colin and June. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Kristy R
Kristy R Naples, Florida | June 20 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Sheila G
Sheila G Ave Maria, Collier, Florida | June 17 2019
Colin and June were very knowledgeable about dog behaviors. Our dog is very small and scared of everything. They took that into consideration when working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little 12-year old female yorkie, who is doing ever so well after just her first lesson. She is the best proof that the old saying "You can't teach an old dog new tricks" simply isn't true!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter