June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jud A
Jud A Naples, Florida | June 11 2018
Colin and June do an excellent job and are fine ambassadors of your Brand. Bark Busters might consider using them in advertising efforts. They are that good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Training two lovely puppies in a pack of four dogs - all female - via our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
Eliany P Naples, Florida | June 08 2018
I learned what is causing my dog's behavior and where it stems from which was important to me. I learned about different techniques and commands which serve to better the communication between my dog and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This one-year old male intact German Shepherd was the most out-of-control dog we have ever encountered. He had obviously never been walked on a leash before, but he responded better as the lesson progressed with the introduction of the Wagg Walker. We are seeing him again next week.
John C
John C Naples, Florida | June 07 2018
June and Colin were wonderful people to help us with our rescue dog, Polly. Everything they did was great and they explained it in a way that made total sense. I feel safe to say that our dog's challenges will be taken care of because of these two wonderful people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was a serial puller, but thanks to her new Wagg Walker, no longer is. A big high-five for her Owner for rescuing this mature and strong but sweet girl.
Cinda W
Cinda W Naples, Florida | June 07 2018
5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson for two dogs
Karen C
Karen C Naples, Florida | June 06 2018
Great training! My dog has already responded very well to the training. She's less aggressive, doesn't bark and we're working on the chewing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Magnificent one-year old female German Shepherd who responded perfectly to our methods, and as a consequence we now have her twin brother (who lives in a different home) as a client too! Both dogs are enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Jay I Naples, Florida | June 05 2018
Very happy with the training by Colin and June. You were very helpful and Miley is learning. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Claire G
Claire G Naples, Florida | June 01 2018
Grateful for your help with Bogey and Riley! We love that the training techniques never hurt the dogs. Bogey and Riley are much better on the leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Ed M
Ed M Naples, Florida | May 29 2018
We were all amazed and pleased to see the techniques taught. Were effective from the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Kathy S
Kathy S Marco Island, Florida | May 19 2018
June and Colin gave me some excellent tips and tools to help with Harley's behaviour. Harley already walks better on a leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : VERY scared dog.
David M
David M Marco Island, Florida | May 15 2018
From the first day, my 9-month old Wheaten Terrier had changed her bad puppy behavior. We are in shock how quick the Bark Busters training works. My dog trainers, June & Colin Glass, are patient, educated, and just a couple of real professionals which I could refer to anybody. We are looking forward to our next class. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Abby is a lovely dog, who definitely wants to please her owners, and is enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). She is fun to train.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter