June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | June 18 2010
June and Colin were most pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 28 2010
I saw that my dogs were trainable, and I liked the simple, natural training method. Permalink
review image
Goodland | May 27 2010
Very professional and caring. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 23 2010
Attentive service and excellent results! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 23 2010
So far, things are going great! I don't know my own dogs!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 23 2010
Well-presented and some immediate results. Excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 21 2010
Big change in Teddy's behavior. He still initiates some bad behavior (less than before) but is easily corrected. He is more relaxed - in some ways a different dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 18 2010
We see a marked improvement in Daxter's ability to walk on a leash and sit. We feel very comfortable that the program uses positive reinforcement. June and Colin were thoughtful, funny, and knowledgeable. Thank you! We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 13 2010
Excellent all 'round. June and Colin are very effective in the training - as well as being delightful people. Did a good job of training me also! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 13 2010
Tying the techniques into the canine perspective and communication was extremely helpful. My 4-month-old puppy actually made progress! The overall program makes perfect sense! Once you understand the principles, it's easy. Demonstrations combined with tutoring my husband and me with the puppy were very helpful. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Very professional trainers and program. Handouts after the training have proved to be extremely helpful to us. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter