June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | March 20 2010
A wonderful, rewarding experience. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 12 2010
Excellent. We had a very enjoyable time with our trainers. Three hours flew by! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 12 2010
Top marks! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 04 2010
My dog was afraid of large screen televisions. I never thought that they could accomplish my dog's biggest problem in one session. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 02 2010
Colin and June have a natural and highly-professional way of helping people to think/act like a dog. At the first lesson, our two were sitting and staying at doorbell ringing time - a brand new behavior for them. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and now I understand who it is that needs the training. Thank you, and we look forward to the next session and have already recommended Bark Busters to family members, friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent in every single respect. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
I could not believe the results by the end of the (first) training session! I was very impressed by Bark Busters' natural training techniques, and I definitely found the training experience both interesting and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors and look forward to our future training sessions! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 13 2010
We learned a great deal about the way a dog "thinks" and why they respond the way they do. We could not believe that Chloe was actually sitting and staying through the excitement of someone at the door and entering the house! The first time I growled "Bah!" at home for a correction, she immediately stopped what she was doing and ran over to me to cuddle. It really helped us as a family to realize how fun training with her can be. June and Colin are obviously very knowledgeable and quite caring. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 12 2010
Excellent in every aspect. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter