June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | May 18 2010
We see a marked improvement in Daxter's ability to walk on a leash and sit. We feel very comfortable that the program uses positive reinforcement. June and Colin were thoughtful, funny, and knowledgeable. Thank you! We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 13 2010
Excellent all 'round. June and Colin are very effective in the training - as well as being delightful people. Did a good job of training me also! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 13 2010
Tying the techniques into the canine perspective and communication was extremely helpful. My 4-month-old puppy actually made progress! The overall program makes perfect sense! Once you understand the principles, it's easy. Demonstrations combined with tutoring my husband and me with the puppy were very helpful. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Very professional trainers and program. Handouts after the training have proved to be extremely helpful to us. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 05 2010
Both Colin and June were thorough and also tactful, and this made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. They explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand-even a dog could understand them. Our dog seemed to know who was in charge and behaved accordingly. The natural training techniques made it simple to realize how easy it could be for people willing to train themselves too! We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends in Denver. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 29 2010
Colin and June easily connected with us immediately and set the stage for a very informative and enjoyable first session. Noticeable results were immediate. Both therapists were extremely knowledgeable about the training and were able to provide solutions to all problems. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | April 21 2010
Remarkable progress. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 21 2010
I still cannot believe what Colin and June were able to accomplish in the first session. I love my dog, but the barking was out of control. We are, of course, still working, but Daisy is a changed animal--no longer feels she has to be in charge of our home. She no longer barks at other people and animals when we are out for a walk--we are doing very well with getting her to sit when someone rings our bell and enters our home. All of this was accomplished with no cruelty and no rewards. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 15 2010
Good, noticeable results by the end of the first session, in which Trixie responded well. Follow-up is needed to assure success, but the therapists did a great job today. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 15 2010
Excellent in every regard - it's amazing, with the knowledge and skills on what to do, we could see the possibility of having a wonderful dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 13 2010
Knowledgeable, very competent, very pleasant and friendly. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter