June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | November 02 2010
The training techniques were remarkable; you learn to speak dog. We noticed amazing results by the end of just one lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters make sense - it's logical. We found the training experience both interesting and enjoyable because it clarified the interaction/communication with the dog. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 26 2010
We were amazed with how well the training worked with Otis and Hunter too. The dogs are transformed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 23 2010
First session very informative. Highly professional, kind trainers. Gave me and my family the tools for training properly. Very happy I found Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 17 2010
Being a lifelong dog owner, I have never felt more confident in training than I do after this experience. Understanding the way dogs think and behave has made all the difference! Thank you!! Permalink
Naples | September 11 2010
We were worried that it would be stressful, but it wasn't, except Chance was a little surprised to not be the leader. Even after the first session, we saw improvements. Instead of losing our temper, now we understand how to get the dog to do what we want. It is great to know there is an effective way to train a dog without cruelty. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 02 2010
I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson - I was reminded what a great dog he is. It has been so much better since we started with Bark Busters. It really feels like Otis is part of the family again! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 28 2010
Very professional-noticed improved behavior immediately. I have already recommended Bark Busters to one friend in Naples, and another in Massachusetts. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 14 2010
Great system that really works! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 10 2010
I am so happy and relieved - this is a miracle. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 02 2010
It was a very wonderful experience. And the dog was happy - I would advise anyone with a dog to have June and Colin Glass as trainers. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter