June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | April 05 2012
WELL WORTH THE MONEY! The training techniques were concise, direct and reinforced in several ways and precisely demonstrated. I observed absolutely amazing results after 3 hours, after which the results continued to be demonstrated by both dogs. June and Colin's communication skills and technique of conveying my role as "pack leader" and their personalities made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters (already have) and am also 100% absolutely happy for you to use my comments in a testimonial. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 04 2012
Excellent in every single aspect. Both Colin and June together make for a great team! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
30-45 minutes after training, Bruce had a vet's appointment. At the end of the visit, the Dr said Bruce was a totally different dog! Amazingly practical training! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 22 2012
I thought training a deaf puppy was going to be difficult, but you guys made it a walk in the park! This new collar is working really well with him and getting his attention. Also, the sit-stay technique is working great. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! The training was very interesting and enjoyable - even for my puppy! I always recommend you guys, especially to the customers at work!! Thank you so much for your time! I really appreciate what you do, and my puppy thanks you as well. Together, we have a better understanding of each other. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 21 2012
June and Colin were clear, concise and effective in their presentation. We look forward to our continuing relationship. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
Colin and June were fabulous. A lot of improvement in no barking, not jumping up and much better outdoor behavior with other dogs and moving vehicles. Colin and June were very professional, engaging and made sure we understood our role in a very nice way. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 13 2012
We are amazed at how quickly the dogs learned how to walk at our sides with the check collars. Love the fact that your techniques do not hurt the dogs in any way. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 06 2012
We were amazed by the way Benji reacted immediately. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2012
After only two days, Murphy is responding to training techniques very well. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 29 2012
Exceeded expectations significantly. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter