June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Isles of Capri | July 09 2010
Both June and Colin were very knowledgeable. We are hoping for a wonderfully trained puppy, and we are on our way. We have already told several friends June and Colin are getting Casey off to a great start. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 29 2010
Excellent in every single respect - we were amazed at the understanding of our pet. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | June 26 2010
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 26 2010
Lucky's attention span was greatly improved by the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I have already recommended them to two other people. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 22 2010
June and Colin were a super team. Our 4-month-old Sophie seemed more focused, and the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters made sense to us and are easy to remember. There was a nice balance among presentation, paperwork and practicum. The time went by quickly! We look forward to training Sophie with your help over the next year. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2010
June and Colin were most pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 28 2010
I saw that my dogs were trainable, and I liked the simple, natural training method. Permalink
review image
Goodland | May 27 2010
Very professional and caring. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 23 2010
Attentive service and excellent results! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 23 2010
So far, things are going great! I don't know my own dogs!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter