June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 30 2010
Excellent throughout. It gave us hope to be able to keep our pitbull! Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2010
Yes! It works! We had a great time watching our dog learn. We wish we would have called Bark Busters a year ago - the results are more than we hoped for. Thanks again, Colin and June! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2010
Colin and June work together as a real team - our dog loved them, and we were both very impressed within a short time of their visit. As our dog had come from an abusive situation, we were pleased with their natural training techniques, and she was responsive to their methods. The training experience was interesting, informative and enjoyable - the time went quickly!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2010
The training techniques were excellent, very easy to understand, and we enjoyed amazing results even by the end of the first session. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were the best we've ever seen. The whole training experience was wonderful, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 20 2010
A wonderful, rewarding experience. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 12 2010
Excellent. We had a very enjoyable time with our trainers. Three hours flew by! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 12 2010
Top marks! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 04 2010
My dog was afraid of large screen televisions. I never thought that they could accomplish my dog's biggest problem in one session. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 02 2010
Colin and June have a natural and highly-professional way of helping people to think/act like a dog. At the first lesson, our two were sitting and staying at doorbell ringing time - a brand new behavior for them. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and now I understand who it is that needs the training. Thank you, and we look forward to the next session and have already recommended Bark Busters to family members, friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent natural training techniques. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter