June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | February 13 2010
We learned a great deal about the way a dog "thinks" and why they respond the way they do. We could not believe that Chloe was actually sitting and staying through the excitement of someone at the door and entering the house! The first time I growled "Bah!" at home for a correction, she immediately stopped what she was doing and ran over to me to cuddle. It really helped us as a family to realize how fun training with her can be. June and Colin are obviously very knowledgeable and quite caring. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 12 2010
Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 06 2010
Very compassionate; did not criticize me or my dogs. Unbelievable results by the end of the first session! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters meant no physical harm to the dogs - I like that the most! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, some of whom were outside observing while we were training. The Glass's were a blessing. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2010
The Glass "Partners" were great teachers AND listeners. They have great style. Permalink
review image
Naples and New York | January 24 2010
We were more in control on a walk and Molly seems quieter when we are gone. We don't want to change Molly's good nature, just learn how to be her leaders. Both Colin and June were very professional - they took a real interest in us and Molly. Neighbors have noticed immediate improvements. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 12 2010
June and Colin were very professional and thorough. They got our dog to stop screaming at cars, and I NEVER thought that would happen, and it was also miraculous to not have him charging the door. There is a confidence that you achieve in all of this that you don't get from many training methods. My husband especially learned a great deal and plans to take a much more hands-on approach with our dogs. June and Colin did a fabulous job! They made great strides with Trevor, and we hope to continue with what we have learned, and Trevor will be a much happier dog! You both are great! Thank You! Permalink
Naples | January 12 2010
A transformation occurred in the session - complete change in behavior. This natural method is beneficial, most enjoyable and full of knowledge. My Alyssa is now acting as one would like a canine to behave - one session!!! Permalink
review image
Golden Gate City | January 08 2010
My husband and I are very impressed with the program, and the professionalism exhibited by June and Colin. It is already working! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter