June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | November 14 2009
Very clear, precise instruction and explanation of technique, and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson as Mickey is already sitting and staying on command. I especially like that they do not use treats, and so enjoyed the very interesting techniques that really work. Mickey is already a calmer, more relaxed dog (after just one lesson). He still has a long way to go, but is listening and seems willing to comply. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Good presentation - very comprehensive. Colin and June are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 12 2009
June and Colin are excellent teachers and the simple training method is easy to learn. I was amazed at how much progress was made in just one lesson. I have a new dog! Thanks. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 05 2009
By the end of the very first lesson I saw amazing results! At first I found some of the training techniques kind of strange, but they really work! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 30 2009
The training methods are easy to understand and my dog responded to them immediately. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 23 2009
June and Colin are terrific. We were stunned by the immediate progress we witnessed. So much better than treat-based programs. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 21 2009
I think the training was great. Once Michael and I were properly instructed, then Marley Bob learned quickly! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 15 2009
Colin and June were excellent at explaining and demonstrating the training techniques! We noticed results immediately, and Sam continues to improve every day. The techniques are easy to execute and very effective. Sam is responding very well to them! We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 14 2009
We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 13 2009
Barking stopped immediately. So simple and easy. I already have spoken to a few people who have admired my dog at Mackle Park. I can't believe how quickly Pebbles responded to the training. Now I can walk him without him pulling and barking at other dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter