June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | October 21 2009
I think the training was great. Once Michael and I were properly instructed, then Marley Bob learned quickly! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 15 2009
Colin and June were excellent at explaining and demonstrating the training techniques! We noticed results immediately, and Sam continues to improve every day. The techniques are easy to execute and very effective. Sam is responding very well to them! We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 14 2009
We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 13 2009
Barking stopped immediately. So simple and easy. I already have spoken to a few people who have admired my dog at Mackle Park. I can't believe how quickly Pebbles responded to the training. Now I can walk him without him pulling and barking at other dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 03 2009
I was so impressed with the immediate results in Priscilla's behavior. Permalink
Naples | October 02 2009
The training was very educational and fun! I highly recommend Bark Busters training techniques for everyone who desires to have a well balanced quality relationship with their canines! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 23 2009
It was nice to have both June and Colin there, one to observe Buddy and the other to work with me without being distracted. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 19 2009
We observed noticeable results before the end of the first session. It was so quick. Colin and June were so great. The change in Rocky was almost immediate, it was amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Top marks in every aspect. Molly "listens to me". She is well-behaved, has stopped barking and is a pleasure to live with. Colin and June were very helpful and I would recommend them to our friends. ---P.S. Did you sprinkle "pixie dust" around the house? Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Unbelievable results; Colin and June were/are a pleasure to know and work with. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter