June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples and New York | January 24 2010
We were more in control on a walk and Molly seems quieter when we are gone. We don't want to change Molly's good nature, just learn how to be her leaders. Both Colin and June were very professional - they took a real interest in us and Molly. Neighbors have noticed immediate improvements. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 12 2010
June and Colin were very professional and thorough. They got our dog to stop screaming at cars, and I NEVER thought that would happen, and it was also miraculous to not have him charging the door. There is a confidence that you achieve in all of this that you don't get from many training methods. My husband especially learned a great deal and plans to take a much more hands-on approach with our dogs. June and Colin did a fabulous job! They made great strides with Trevor, and we hope to continue with what we have learned, and Trevor will be a much happier dog! You both are great! Thank You! Permalink
Naples | January 12 2010
A transformation occurred in the session - complete change in behavior. This natural method is beneficial, most enjoyable and full of knowledge. My Alyssa is now acting as one would like a canine to behave - one session!!! Permalink
review image
Golden Gate City | January 08 2010
My husband and I are very impressed with the program, and the professionalism exhibited by June and Colin. It is already working! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 22 2009
I was very pleased with your training and hoping for a well-trained puppy. Permalink
review image
Affordable Petcare Hospital, Naples | December 19 2009
Very professional presentation, and it was a relief to see Luci respond so quickly. The training experience was definitely both interesting and enjoyable. I will be recommending Bark Busters a lot more - not just for overall problem dogs, but for those with one or two small problems. My husband really wanted to find a new home for Luci, but now, after our training session, he is committed to working with her and really making her a part of the family! Yes! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 19 2009
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. In just one session, Colin and June have given me the tools to better communicate with my "girls"! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 16 2009
Excellent! The visual aids and the hands-on training in conjunction with the instructions were all helpful when learning the training techniques. I just hope I am able to train as efficiently as Colin and June - they were wonderful with Daisy. I was extremely pleased to have gained the understanding of the "canine perspective." Colin and June are very personable and easy to learn from - I've had only one training day so far - I hope all the rest are as informative and enjoyable as the first. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 14 2009
We have already recommended Colin and June to our neighbors. Not only are they excellent at what they do, but they are lovely people. The whole exercise was a pleasure and a success. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2009
Excellent! I can't wait to tell my neighbors! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter