June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | June 24 2009
We found Colin and June to be very punctual and professional. They were always available to fit in with our busy schedule and come out at all times of the day. Ace our 110lb German Shepherd learned very quickly the "Bark Busters" methods of training. He is a much happier and more content dog now. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 10 2009
Colin and June are great. Their methods have made a tremendous difference in our lives by helping our dog become better behaved. I would highly recommend them to everyone, and you will see huge improvements. All of the products they sell are wonderful as well, especially Busters Secret. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 03 2009
Very relaxed. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 03 2009
These are the only techniques we would consider using! We liked that we were given hands on practice and are looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 30 2009
My 10-year old son even said, two days after Belle was first trained, how much he loved the way Belle was acting. I now have the best dog ever thanks to Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 30 2009
We have two dogs with very different personalities - June and Colin are working with each dog as needed, are very patient with them, and have great suggestions on how to work with each one! We especially like the natural training techniques! Permalink
review image
Chokoloskee | May 20 2009
Very personal and professional. The results were immediate and extended even after June and Colin left to an area not previously addressed. It was extremely interesting to realize how much we affected Brindi's behavior. We loved the immediate results and would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 20 2009
Very enjoyable experience. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2009
Couldn't believe it was the same dog!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 11 2009
Excellent on all counts - the change in Cody's behavior was like a miracle! As I work with Cody on a daily basis, I can see his manners improve even more. He was a joy before, and even more so now since Colin and June worked with me. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter