June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent in every single respect. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
I could not believe the results by the end of the (first) training session! I was very impressed by Bark Busters' natural training techniques, and I definitely found the training experience both interesting and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors and look forward to our future training sessions! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 13 2010
We learned a great deal about the way a dog "thinks" and why they respond the way they do. We could not believe that Chloe was actually sitting and staying through the excitement of someone at the door and entering the house! The first time I growled "Bah!" at home for a correction, she immediately stopped what she was doing and ran over to me to cuddle. It really helped us as a family to realize how fun training with her can be. June and Colin are obviously very knowledgeable and quite caring. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 12 2010
Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 06 2010
Very compassionate; did not criticize me or my dogs. Unbelievable results by the end of the first session! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters meant no physical harm to the dogs - I like that the most! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, some of whom were outside observing while we were training. The Glass's were a blessing. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2010
The Glass "Partners" were great teachers AND listeners. They have great style. Permalink
review image
Naples and New York | January 24 2010
We were more in control on a walk and Molly seems quieter when we are gone. We don't want to change Molly's good nature, just learn how to be her leaders. Both Colin and June were very professional - they took a real interest in us and Molly. Neighbors have noticed immediate improvements. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter