June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | February 15 2012
Excellent. I would recommend June and Colin to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 14 2012
Results are amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
Excellent presentation. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 04 2012
Excellent on all counts. June and Colin are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 02 2012
The presentation at the beginning opened our eyes as to how Lexi "thinks" and we were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. These were explained in a way that was very informative and easy to understand. We observed noticeable results after just one lesson - Lexi was different immediately after the training. She went from being hyper to being calm. The lesson itself was both interesting and enjoyable, and we have already recommended you to friends and neighbors, and 2 coworkers have already signed up! Thank you so much for bringing out the best in Lexi! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 18 2012
I was amazed at my dogs' response. It truly seemed the canine language was truly communicated . . . I observed noticeable results by the end of just the first lesson. I can now let Trooper know I am aware of him barking (nuisance). He quits immediately. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 14 2012
June and Colin were very loving and playful while still earning my puppy's focus and respect. The time went by very quickly and we all learned a lot. Excellent, logical and gentle techniques that quickly produce results - what more could you want?! Great job - thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 10 2012
Colin and June are EXCELLENT Trainers! We have already recommended them to several neighbors with dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 10 2012
Colin explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand, including some interesting points I'd never known, especially concerning respect. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first session; Archie was really starting to understand, tho still far to go. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and especially that training is not food-based. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable; after watching June and Colin for a while it made us realize we could really do it. We would recommend Bark Busters, and are actually looking forward to practicing what we've learned before our next session. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 06 2012
Some parts and results were amazing. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter