June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Pamela W
Pamela W Marco Island, Florida | January 01 2019
In just two sessions, June and Colin have helped us get our German Shepherd under control for his dog aggression. The training is owner and dog friendly, and does really work. We are continuing to use Bark Busters methods daily in work and play with our dog, consistency is the key! I have a much better relationship with my GSD now and look forward to having more training sessions in the future with June and Colin - thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : This is one of the smartest dogs we have ever had the pleasure to work with, and much credit is due his new owners, both for rescuing him, and also working so diligently by following through on all the advice offered.
Laurie G
Laurie G Naples, Florida | December 28 2018
The training occurring at my home and area is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another puppy who just loves her Game Changer!
review image
Doctor C Naples, Florida | December 25 2018
Our two small dogs are very full of character and not easy to train but we were amazed at how quickly Colin and June managed to control their behavior. Amazing! We would definitely recommend them to train our friends' dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two rat terriers now enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Carol B Marco Island, Florida | December 24 2018
Very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cindy P Naples, Florida | December 22 2018
No comments left, but 4 star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rich V Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
No comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Valerie K
Valerie K Naples, Florida | December 20 2018
This training changed our dog in one day! It was so simple to follow and we have had excellent results. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Teddy, the 10-month old Teddy Bear, only had a single lesson. This client was recommended to us by neighbors who had two big labradors whom we had also trained in 2018.
review image
Avyss N Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
We were so impressed with the training and how well Oliver responded in the first week and are excited to see the same with Finn. We can see it working and that's so satisfying after years of frustration. Colin and June are so knowledgeable and have given us great advice and answers to our many questions. So thankful to have found this company and our amazing trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two dogs owned by a young couple, whose commitment to their dogs impressed us both. Their dogs used to be stressed, but not now, and this is at least in part due to the commitment shown by their owners.
review image
Jean R Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Heather S
Heather S Naples, Florida | December 16 2018
June and Colin are very helpful. I think our little Angel is stubborn and going to give us a run for our money. I know they will steer us in the right direction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is Angel in this photo?

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter