June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
James S
James S Naples, Florida | December 09 2019
Fantastic results even after only 2 sessions. We are referring them to our minister. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Courtney G
Courtney G Naples, Florida | December 07 2019
I have to work on my growl, but everything was very insightful and we are excited to have 2 well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Both dogs enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and we look forward to our first follow-up lesson with them next Saturday.
Carla H
Carla H Marco Island, Florida | December 05 2019
Working with June and Colin is the best money I've ever spent. The techniques are simple and make sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely dog responded to our training immediately.
Stephanie Y
Stephanie Y Naples, Florida | December 02 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Angela S
Angela S Naples, Florida | November 26 2019
Loved June and Colin. Seemed to really help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Bob Z
Bob Z Naples, Florida | November 26 2019
He is responding well with his and my training. Meeting other dogs not on his street is still a big issue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thanks for the feedback, Bob. We are looking forward to addressing the reaction to other dogs when we see you for his first follow-up session on Monday afternoon.
Dana V
Dana V Naples, Florida | November 25 2019
This is new to us, but I believe our dogs will eventually respond fully. The method is all very reasonable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Brother and sister dachshunds.
review image
Jan D Isles of Capri, Florida | November 25 2019
We really learned a lot about why our dog was doing certain things. She now can walk and not be as crazy when she sees other dogs. I think that will get better as we just started. Colin and June were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Roberta Q
Roberta Q Naples, Florida | November 21 2019
We have not seen positive response from Heidi. Permalink
Trainer note from Colin and June : At this time the new owners only had this rescue dog for less than a week, so once she has adjusted to her new pack, we remain confident she will respond positively.
Miguel Z
Miguel Z Naples, Florida | November 18 2019
Had a great initial visit. Was impressed with technique and the Bark Busters equipment. Very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely big puppies who are doing very well indeed.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter