June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
New York | March 31 2009
My family just got a rescue dog with some behavior issues. We tried several obedience schools before a friend recommended Bark Busters. After just one visit, we saw a remarkable turn-around with the dog. I will now recommend Colin and June to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 28 2009
Comfortable and relaxed method of training for both myself and Danny Boy. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2009
Colin and June were both very nice and professional. It was a pleasure working with them and I am already looking forward to the next lesson. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 16 2009
Excellent on all counts. Our neighbors were very impressed with our "new" dog. She seems more passive and subdued in the condo too. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2009
Colin and June were great! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
One household of yappy, barking little dogs is no more! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2009
Very interesting, and it really works . . . I wish that more people knew these training methods! Colin and June were very understanding and patient. I liked working with them a lot! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter