June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mary P
Mary P Naples, Florida | March 23 2019
June and Colin communicated very well to us and our dogs. We have had past trainers who were not as effective. After they left, we have used this "***" technique with great success in the yard against barking. On our outside walks when we come into sight of other people/dogs, Diva is still agitated and it is very difficult to correct her and keep her calm. Dolly follows Diva's lead. The materials left to read are very good. We are re-reading and practising diligently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : This is a classic case where follow-up lessons would be most helpful, but unfortunately the Owner opted for just the Foundation Lesson.
Cindy S
Cindy S Naples, Florida | March 22 2019
Too soon to tell about ultimate results but will try the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Dee C
Dee C Naples, Florida | March 22 2019
Colin and June made it easy to understand how everything work, it is amazing how easy it is once is broken down for you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Already looking forward to our first follow-up lesson on Saturday 13 April.
review image
John W Naples, Florida | March 15 2019
So far it is like magic. Everything is working perfectly. We didn't think it was possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lively young pomeranians, one of which was barking a lot, whilst the other one chased cars. We fixed both these issues at the Foundation Lesson!
Tony M
Tony M Naples, Florida | March 13 2019
June and Colin were amazing teachers. We learned so much in our first session and the results were extremely positive - after the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Sweet female morkie puppy enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee).
Tom G
Tom G Naples, Florida | March 08 2019
Jax does better walking. He does not pull as much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single lesson was all that was required for this adult male French Bulldog.
review image
Brad S Naples, Florida | March 06 2019
First meeting was awesome - amazing change - Can't wait for more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to these kind and caring owners for rescuing this young, male, pitbull puppy from Lee County Domestic Animal Shelter!
Nadine R
Nadine R Naples, Florida | March 06 2019
We thought Colin and June were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in addressing the most important issues we are having. We still have a long way to go with our new pup, but we feel confident that over the next couple of months (before we go North) we'll be bringing home a well-behaved pup. I do have some concerns about not having anyone in our area up North, but I'm confident Colin and June will be able to help from here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : We absolutely share your confidence that you should have your dog the way you want him before you head north, and will schedule sufficient sessions at your home before then to ensure just that. :-)
Nina R
Nina R Naples, Florida | March 05 2019
Trainers were very friendly and to the point. They had lots of knowledge and work well with our three puppies. Dogs responded well with the first day of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : The photo on the left is of the biggest of the three dogs we are training.
Marnie T
Marnie T Naples, Florida | March 05 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter