June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Naples | October 02 2009
The training was very educational and fun! I highly recommend Bark Busters training techniques for everyone who desires to have a well balanced quality relationship with their canines! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 23 2009
It was nice to have both June and Colin there, one to observe Buddy and the other to work with me without being distracted. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 19 2009
We observed noticeable results before the end of the first session. It was so quick. Colin and June were so great. The change in Rocky was almost immediate, it was amazing. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Top marks in every aspect. Molly "listens to me". She is well-behaved, has stopped barking and is a pleasure to live with. Colin and June were very helpful and I would recommend them to our friends. ---P.S. Did you sprinkle "pixie dust" around the house? Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Unbelievable results; Colin and June were/are a pleasure to know and work with. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 11 2009
Wonderful training, wonderful program. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2009
Really enjoyed June and Colin's training. Laci enjoyed it too! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 29 2009
Colin and June were wonderful! Enjoyed training / techniques as well as education. Can't wait for our next visit! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2009
Excellent in every aspect. I couldn't believe how quickly my dog responded to the training. Thank you, I know this will make a great deal of difference in our daily lives. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 29 2009
Like a new dog. I can't believe how simple it really is. I loved the "no treats" method and how there was no physical contact needed. This was a wonderful experience. We now are sure that we can have a happy and obedient dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter