June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | May 20 2009
Very enjoyable experience. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2009
Couldn't believe it was the same dog!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 11 2009
Excellent on all counts - the change in Cody's behavior was like a miracle! As I work with Cody on a daily basis, I can see his manners improve even more. He was a joy before, and even more so now since Colin and June worked with me. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 04 2009
I have already recommended Bark Busters to all of my friends and neighbors, and will continue to. ~ Everyone that came to visit my home saw a remarkable, well-behaved K-9. That makes me happy! :-) Permalink
review image
New York | March 31 2009
My family just got a rescue dog with some behavior issues. We tried several obedience schools before a friend recommended Bark Busters. After just one visit, we saw a remarkable turn-around with the dog. I will now recommend Colin and June to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 28 2009
Comfortable and relaxed method of training for both myself and Danny Boy. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2009
Colin and June were both very nice and professional. It was a pleasure working with them and I am already looking forward to the next lesson. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 16 2009
Excellent on all counts. Our neighbors were very impressed with our "new" dog. She seems more passive and subdued in the condo too. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2009
Colin and June were great! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
One household of yappy, barking little dogs is no more! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter