June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa L
Lisa L Naples, Florida | September 21 2019
Thank you Bark Busters for the awesome training session with Coco today. We are amazed at all she learned in just one session. We are using all of the "tools" you gave us to work with on Coco. She is a much more obedient and well mannered dog after today. We are so thankful that we found Colin and June ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a lovely poodle enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee which will follow her to her new home next year) and who did very well at her Foundation Lesson! Her days of being "Miss Houdini" are now hopefully over!
Kristin J
Kristin J Naples, Florida | September 20 2019
Colin and June are very patient and knowledgeable. Misty has already made improvements. I really like their methods. None of their methods are harmful in any way. Every day I work with Misty and gradually she is getting better. It doesn't happen overnight. It takes work on the owner's part, but it is worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
George A
George A Naples, Florida | September 19 2019
Very nice couple. Very knowledgeable about our problems. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Rosalyn B
Rosalyn B Port of the Islands, Florida | September 18 2019
No comments left, other than a 4-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Albert P
Albert P Naples, Florida | September 17 2019
June and Colin Glass are outstanding providers for anyone committed to training puppies and dogs, in general. They are organized, patient and thorough in working with clients in a professional and friendly manner. We are confident that with their supervision we will have a well-trained, happy and lovable pup. Five stars to these two wonderful people for a great start for us to be great parents to our Mazel Tov. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to conducting Mazel Tov's first follow-up lesson as scheduled.
review image
Alexis S Naples, Florida | September 16 2019
Incredible in how 2 hours Darla has responded so well to the tools we learned today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Christina W
Christina W Naples, Florida | September 15 2019
No comments offered other than a 5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : We conducted this pit bull's first follow-up lesson this morning, and he is doing SO much better! :-)
David K
David K Naples, Florida | September 14 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management
Amanda S
Amanda S Naples, Florida | September 13 2019
Our mini goldendoodle Foxy is very receptive to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Susan L
Susan L Naples, Florida | September 12 2019
Very informative and hands on session. Therapists (June and Colin Glass) were very kind as well as knowlegeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely rescue dog had previously pulled her new Owner over, but adapted immediately to the Wagg Walker, completely cutting out any pulling, and she is now enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee). Well done to this retired lady for rescuing this sweet dog, and giving her a forever home!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter