June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Molly J Naples, Florida | November 09 2017
Colin and June were very helpful and encouraging when training our dog, Rebel. We look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Murray J Naples, Florida | November 08 2017
1st walk she stayed by my side. Most of all she doesn't bark or whine on the few times I have been out alone. Easy on dog, amazing how quickly she started behaving. Participation was nice and Treats/Rewards NOT required. It was as much training us as it was her. Both Colin and June were great and felt like friends or guests. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required for this 9-year old female Maltese Terrier.
review image
Alice F Naples, Florida | November 05 2017
Simple, logical, very understandable. Once I knew the proper cues, I feel like Lucy responded right away. It all made sense to me . . . and to see how Lucy responded was amazing. We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 6-month old female Catahoula puppy enrolled in our Silver Program.
Thomas and Elizabeth B
Thomas and Elizabeth B Naples, Florida | October 27 2017
Our 4 year old yorkie Gracie was out of control. She was barking at the wind, guarding all of our doors and windows and launching random attacks on on anyone who dared to enter. We were at the end of our rope. We finally called BARK BUSTERS. In two hours, June and Colin Glass were able to train US and bring back tranquility to our home. It was a truly amazing experience. They left us with exercises and tools to continue our training. Just have one question... WHY DID WE WAIT??? Don't make the same mistake - this program really works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Lindsay S Naples, Florida | October 27 2017
My mom and I both enjoyed the training and found it easy to understand. Colin and June made a great team! Fergus was already walking better (less barking) after the first training session. I have already recommended June and Colin to my sister. :-) I am excited for us to continue the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3-year old Westie enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Linda P
Linda P Naples, Florida | October 27 2017
Everything is logical if you think about it from the dog's perspective. The dog is jumping a lot less and respecting the Bahhhh growl especially when trying to chew something not appropriate. I never believed in coercion. This kind and gentle approach is equally good for owner as dog. An excellent reminder of basic tools needed by owner to succeed with dog. Easy to follow basic rules for success in training. I am now confident that with work and perseverance I too can have a lovely companion in my black lab. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old female black English lab enrolled on our Silver Program.
Cori F
Cori F Marco Island, Florida | October 14 2017
The training techniques consisted of extremely simple "common sense" commands and exercises that, with repetition, WORKED!!   There were noticeable results after the first session.   By the end of the program our dogs were both respectful and obedient.   We highly recommend Bark Busters.   We are extremely pleased!   The collars are wonderful and applying the training techniques rewarded us with three springers that respect and obey us!   The training techniques were interesting and enjoyable for all of us!   Colin and June are wonderful.   It is amazing how the application of many simple, natural training techniques have transformed our three springers' behavior!   In only a few training sessions Roxy is no longer leader of the pack - Cori is!!   Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3 lovely, lively, female springer spaniels enrolled in our Silver Program.
Leann M
Leann M Naples, Florida | August 13 2017
Very pleased and look forward to continued improvement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two min-pin brothers enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Despite there being multiple issues present, both dogs cottoned on very quickly to our training, and in cases like this where it is two dogs in the same home, we only charge half-price for the second dog.
Janet H
Janet H Naples, Florida | August 12 2017
Overall VERY PLEASED. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 9-month old yorkie mix enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Bernard L
Bernard L Naples, Florida | August 10 2017
June and Colin are true professionals. They are very knowledgeable, courteous and experienced. It is truly a pleasure to work with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young male Coton-de-Tulear puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) by this caring and committed retired couple.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter