Karen Edstrom dog training reviews

Karen Edstrom

Karen Edstrom

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Glen Ellyn | January 04 2008
Karen did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and demonstrating them with our dog. Although we do have some work ahead of us my dog's behavior is definitely better than it was before Bark Busters. I am very optimistic that the bad habits can be broken since Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
It was amazing how 6 years of bad habits seemingly melted away before our eyes. There were quick results, unlimited follow-up if needed are good things with the Lifetime Guarantee. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
I think the training is excellent - easy and fun. It is very helpful to me. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The methods are easy to follow and very gentle. There were immediate results. Permalink
review image
Warrenville | January 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to others because it has really worked for us. We have three very hard-to-handle dogs! I think this is a great program for training dogs, much more effective than traditional obedience dog training schools which I have attended! Permalink
review image
Villa Park | January 04 2008
Bark Busters is the best training system I have been involved with. It is fun for me and my dog. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
We were amazed at how quickly our dog started to listen to us. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
We made a lot of progress in just one week. Understandable instructions for both dogs and owners! Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The Bark Busters program works without any mistreatment to the dog. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
It was pretty amazing to see what a good correction can do. Bark Busters knows what they are talking about. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter