Katherine Simkins dog training reviews

Katherine Simkins

Katherine Simkins

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Reno | November 29 2008
Amazing -- noticeable results after only 1 lesson! Very easy to learn and follow. Permalink
review image
Reno | September 07 2008
Katherine is great to work with. Permalink
review image
Sparks | July 10 2008
Katherine made us feel comfortable which reflected the actions of the dog. The second visit re-enforced our 1st training day. As we were the ones being trained, I found a lot of what I knew was correct and learned valuable new things. Permalink
review image
Reno | June 05 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and easy to understand. Our dog's behavior was different by the end of the first lesson. I'm sure in a month he will be a completely different dog. I'll leave Katherine's card with my neighbor (hopefully they will use it). Thanks for all the help! Permalink
review image
Reno | June 01 2008
I couldn't believe how Koda's mannerism changed in such a short time. It was amazing! I think its wonderful that there is a training technique that doesn't use treats, but rather uses praise. I am so pleased with the results that I have seen in the past few days. I can't wait for our next session! Permalink
review image
Reno | May 15 2008
Katherine-you are the best super-dog nanny ever! Thank you so much! It's working - and in such a short time - it's astounding! Permalink
review image
Reno | May 09 2008
It was very helpful to understand the dog mentality, it really brought everything together. It is so nice to be able to calmly control Lola's barking. Before, we would get so frustrated and had no clue what to do. Permalink
review image
Reno | April 05 2008
We've seen great progress that makes us believers in the method. Most barking has definitely been busted! Our boys are like 2 new dogs! Permalink
review image
Sparks | April 03 2008
I think this method of training is so much better than physically discipling one's pet and hurting them rather than helping to change their behavior. Katherine made it very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable in the course of the training. We really had a blast working together with her. Granted we still have a ways to go with our training. My husband and I noticed immediate results in our dogs behavior. She was very thorough in her explanation and gave us many opportunities to try out the techniques while she was here. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to any and all of my friends that have problems training their dogs. Thank you for the wonderful suggestions, training, tips and techniques. Permalink
review image
Sparks | March 25 2008
We are amazed!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options