Katherine Simkins dog training reviews

Katherine Simkins

Katherine Simkins

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sparks | March 21 2008
This has been a most gratifying experience. Henry is responding better than we could imagine. I couldn't be more pleased as to how my dog is responding! Permalink
review image
Reno | March 17 2008
We love the positive reinforcement techniques. Katherine made us feel at ease and comfortable! Thank you for the tools to make our family safe and happy! Permalink
review image
Reno | February 27 2008
We look forward to many happy years with Gus. Permalink
review image
Reno | February 27 2008
Excellent! Katherine is wonderful! Permalink
review image
Reno | February 09 2008
Excellent program and instructor. We like our dog again! Thank you. Permalink
review image
Reno | February 08 2008
Katherine is an excellent trainer! She addressed all issues, and I found her to be understanding of the differences between a female "pack leader" versus a male "pack leader." Thank You! Permalink
review image
Reno | January 31 2008
Koko would run away if she got out to the front yard, only to come back a 1/2 hour or so later. The very next day after training we took her out front with the kids to play in the snow. Using the techniques we learned just the day before, we were able to keep her near us. If she got too far(or started to think about going too far) we'd growl at her and she came right back. It was wonderful to all be outside playing and not end up furious because she ran away. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Reno | October 23 2007
Katherine was just awesome! In just a few hours, she helped us turn Izzy's behavior around. Permalink
review image
Reno | June 26 2007
Katherine was friendly and patient. The techniques were very effective; Chance changed his entire behavior quickly! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options