Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ocala | December 11 2012
Laura was excellent. I will definitely recommend her! Permalink
Morriston | December 11 2012
Laura repeated several times, going over the procedure for me and my husband. It is going to take a lot of patience with Jack since it has been his way for a long time. I was blown away by the technique. So simple, but affected just presences. I was so concerned at first about Jack being so aggressive. I know that I have a lot of work and persistence to get Mountain Dew Jack as sweet to other people and dogs as he is to us. Permalink
Homosassa | December 11 2012
Bark Busters was an educational experience. If you are unsure or concerned about issues how to form your pack this is a very good source to contact. Some of my thoughts/ideas concerning interaction between humans and canines were either re-enforced or dispelled. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
I really enjoyed our first session. I am looking forward to the next visit. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Laura made it seem like we should have figured it out a long time ago. The next morning Baby still remembered the back door training. This is painless for Baby, me and my husband. At first I was worried that I would mess up, but I had to remember we are both learning. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Alibi responded well to "BAA" and sitting at the door. Alibi is very "strong willed". Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
I am so impressed with the training. After Laura left Apollo was so different - he listened! Permalink
Ft. McCoy | September 02 2012
Laura came in and observed my three, less than well-mannered, dogs and assessed them and me correctly. She began to show me how to work with methods that capitalized on "dog" mentality. By the end of the session Loki, Libby, and Daisy were all responding to the training techniques. (Although as Laura said, I think it did rock my timid Daisy's world - she put herself away and passed out after training). After Laura left I went out and ran some errands. When I returned, I had no problems keeping them back from the door, and even though they were all excited there was no jumping up. I'd thought I'd test out the techniques on the hardest one, Libby. I took them outside and I trimmed some tree branches, and dragged them out to the burn pile. A few low bahhs was all that was needed for Libby just to walk beside me, when previously she would have been jumping up on me, and playing keep away with branches. Daisy was even able to enjoy some Frisbee. I know it will take consistency and a commitment to practice on my part, but if these are the results you can achieve after one session, I can only imagine with more work and practice will bring. Thank-you Laura!! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
At first I was leery of the techniques but after just a short time it was working wonders on the behavior of the dogs. This is an amazing way of training dogs that shows results after the first hour! The housebreaking technique was amazing. The lavender worked great. Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Gypsie was so much better in her behavior and with listening after just one lesson! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter