Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ocala | December 11 2012
I am so impressed with the training. After Laura left Apollo was so different - he listened! Permalink
Ft. McCoy | September 02 2012
Laura came in and observed my three, less than well-mannered, dogs and assessed them and me correctly. She began to show me how to work with methods that capitalized on "dog" mentality. By the end of the session Loki, Libby, and Daisy were all responding to the training techniques. (Although as Laura said, I think it did rock my timid Daisy's world - she put herself away and passed out after training). After Laura left I went out and ran some errands. When I returned, I had no problems keeping them back from the door, and even though they were all excited there was no jumping up. I'd thought I'd test out the techniques on the hardest one, Libby. I took them outside and I trimmed some tree branches, and dragged them out to the burn pile. A few low bahhs was all that was needed for Libby just to walk beside me, when previously she would have been jumping up on me, and playing keep away with branches. Daisy was even able to enjoy some Frisbee. I know it will take consistency and a commitment to practice on my part, but if these are the results you can achieve after one session, I can only imagine with more work and practice will bring. Thank-you Laura!! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
At first I was leery of the techniques but after just a short time it was working wonders on the behavior of the dogs. This is an amazing way of training dogs that shows results after the first hour! The housebreaking technique was amazing. The lavender worked great. Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Gypsie was so much better in her behavior and with listening after just one lesson! Permalink
Gainesville | August 27 2012
Laura was great with explaining the training and the reasoning behind the training to use. Luke & Leia have been lovely since working with Laura. They responded immediately to the training tools we used. My dogs have been a handful since we got our second dog. We tried two different programs before calling Bark Busters and Bark Busters has been the only thing with a real measurable change in their behavior. Thanks you Laura! Permalink
Gainesville | August 27 2012
The natural training technique is the main reason I selected Bark Busters. Laura was great! I'm looking forward to applying what I learned. Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura is a natural. It's tough to balance between letting our puppy be a puppy while correcting behavior, but she teaches us (even my 13 year old) how to do it. I love the system: no punishments and the only reward being a "good boy" and a metaphorical pat on the head.. Permalink
Inverness | August 27 2012
Laura did a great job explaining everything. We are already seeing results! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura worked with our individual needs and concerns in an easy to follow manner. Ferdinand & Lucy became more obedient; we observed noticeable changes by the end of our first session. The Bark Busters techniques were easy and engaging. I would recommend this program to all looking to train their dogs. Laura was effective, friendly, and accommodating. Permalink
Morriston | August 27 2012
Saw a great improvement in Buddy's barking the very next day! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter