Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ocala | June 19 2012
Riley is a totally different dog!!! Permalink
Gainesville | May 24 2012
Laura was very descriptive when explaining the training techniques. There was a sudden change in Carmella's behavior with a easier to understand and better approach with Bark Busters' training. I am very pleased with the results of the training so far !! Permalink
Fairfield | May 24 2012
It was so nice to meet you yesterday. Bentley & I feel we have learned quite a lot just from your initial first visit with us. It was obvious this morning that Bentley's mannerisms were still showing the results from your training. I am impressed with how quickly he has responded to giving me my space and his attention when I ask for it. Permalink
Ocala | April 25 2012
Mister showed great improvements in the first hour. Very Impressive!! Permalink
Citrus Springs | April 25 2012
Great ideas we have not thought of. Laura has been excellent & follows up regularly. Permalink
Homossassa | April 16 2012
Thank you. That was the best training session I have had with Kona. We're going to keep working. I promise. Thanks again. Permalink
Beverly Hills | April 16 2012
Laura is thorough and to the point. Pixie is much improved to her previous behavior and is continuing to improve with each session. No treat training is the best method. Permalink
Ocala | April 02 2012
We could not believe how rapid the results were at the end of the session. Laura was excellent..!! Only regret we had is we should have called sooner..!!! Permalink
Dunnellon | April 02 2012
Laura made learning easy and interesting. Positive results in 15 to 20 minutes..!! We were very excited about how well the natural techniques worked. It was very interesting and enjoyable learning to think like our pets. We have already mentioned Bark Busters to friends at Church. We have four dogs that would bark and carry on when people would come to our door. Using the training we received they now quietly stay back until released. Permalink
Inverness | March 21 2012
Laura is now a part of our family. All of us are working hard and it is working. AWESOME !!!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter