Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Beverly Hills | April 16 2012
Laura is thorough and to the point. Pixie is much improved to her previous behavior and is continuing to improve with each session. No treat training is the best method. Permalink
Ocala | April 02 2012
We could not believe how rapid the results were at the end of the session. Laura was excellent..!! Only regret we had is we should have called sooner..!!! Permalink
Dunnellon | April 02 2012
Laura made learning easy and interesting. Positive results in 15 to 20 minutes..!! We were very excited about how well the natural techniques worked. It was very interesting and enjoyable learning to think like our pets. We have already mentioned Bark Busters to friends at Church. We have four dogs that would bark and carry on when people would come to our door. Using the training we received they now quietly stay back until released. Permalink
Inverness | March 21 2012
Laura is now a part of our family. All of us are working hard and it is working. AWESOME !!!!! Permalink
Dunnellon | March 15 2012
It was obvious that Laura really cares about Hannah and her success. Permalink
Homossassa | March 12 2012
From the first day Laura was here at our home we have seen an improvement on the problems we worked on. Hershey being only 7 months, we know we still have a long way to go. It's nice to know that you and Bark Busters will be there to help us with future problems we may have with Hershey. Again from the first time you came out he has changed. We enjoyed him before, but now it's even better. Thank-you! Permalink
Gainesville | March 12 2012
Great first visit - Cheerful - Positive & Patient Permalink
Ocala | March 08 2012
Laura spent quality time on all the training techniques-explained everything thoroughly and with great attitude. She answered all questions and gave great additional information. Rumble was fiercely dominant before the training session began. Apparently he was under the impression that I was the puppy and he was owner trying to protect me and keep me safe. By the end of the FIRST session, I was becoming the owner and he was accepting his role as a puppy. Rumble became calmer and more obedient. Very impressive! I didn't know what to expect and I ended up being pleasantly surprised! The techniques ABSOLUTELY worked! I learned a great deal about myself and about Rumble. Laura was very professional, but at the same time lots of fun!! Bark Busters needs to open a Kid Busters program! It works for dogs; the same techniques will probably work for kids too! The BB collar totally transformed my walking experience with my dog. Before I switched to the BB collar my dog was walking me and pulling me all over the neighborhood. Now I'm in complete control and I'm actually walking Rumble. The amazing transformation happened THE SAME DAY I bought the collar and started using it. Laura was able to handle my dog better than any vet he has ever been to. She was able to teach me how to get control of him too. I was AMAZED to see how my dog responded to her training techniques. It was truly miraculous to witness the changes...and the changes happen so quickly! I used to be very embarrassed to drop my Rumble off at the vet to be boarded, he would jump on people, try to attack other dogs and create a very big scene. Since my training sessions with Laura, I have been able to drop Rumble off without any drama! The vets are amazed at his progress and so am I !! Permalink
Dunnellon | March 08 2012
Laura leads by example. She explained and demonstrated the techniques for training. Noticeable results absolutely by the end of our lesson. It was remarkable seeing the immediate improvements to our dogs' behavior (and ours). I like not using treats (food) for behavior changes. Our experience was fun for us, Pandora, Delilah and Babycakes and Laura too! Bark Busters.... best training ever!! Bark Busters and Laura have made the "Good Karma" return to our home.... Our three dogs are being challenged in new ways and are much happier. This is one of the best decisions we have ever made! Thanks! Permalink
Inverness | February 18 2012
Laura and the information she left were great. In just one session (our first) we achieved control of both of our dogs by controlling their barking and setting space limits within our home. Our visitors were pleasantly surprised by our Omega & Apache's behavior as were we. We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter