Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Homossassa | February 18 2012
Laura was excellent, she was very knowledgeable and we had fun. We have worked at this and Buster & Winston will respond quickly, they have come a long way! Permalink
Dunnellon | February 18 2012
Laura explained things very thoroughly. The technique is better than most, doesn't hurt your puppy also it's a very interesting training technique without being harsh. Our trainer Laura was very personable and easy to talk to and we enjoyed our training time, with her help, Stevie learned! Permalink
Ocala | February 15 2012
Anybody needs a wonderful trainer, very loving, my dogs learned quickly and I have 9 dogs. They listen to my command, and know I am the boss. I can still continue to spoil my babies; however it is on my time and terms, not theirs. My doggies are so happy that I am the boss and took that stress from them, so they can just be happy, spoiled, playful dogs. :) You are now at the right place, to learn the proper way for you to be in control, not your babies. I would ALWAYS come here, there is no better!! THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS!! :) Permalink
Ocala | February 13 2012
Laura is clearly very knowable and she shares crucial information in an understandable way. Bark Busters simple techniques were extremely effective and the results when initially implemented were amazing. The natural techniques were humane and stress free to Cephas. Laura is personable and quite humorous therefore making the training serious most pleasant and enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I referred my friend to these training lessons too and she has been enjoying and benefiting from the lessons. The training is simple and safe with dramatic results! Permalink
Ocala | February 05 2012
We could not believe how well Sandy, Josef, and Sepp responded. Before Laura left we saw results! Permalink
Dunnellon | February 05 2012
Laura was very knowledgeable and I was amazed at the change in Cody when she left. She also recognized that I was the one who needed the most training. I was very pleasantly surprised. Permalink
Crystal River | January 26 2012
I am just really just amazed at the results and how quick it was!! Permalink
Inverness | January 26 2012
Laura spent time on explaining the training techniques. I saw noticeable results very soon. Laura made this very interesting. Bark Busters is very simple, quick and easy to learn. Saddie picked this up really quick. Permalink
Inverness | January 26 2012
Laura coming to our home was especially helpful. She is direct and honest about changes needed. She cares about her work !! Permalink
Ocala | January 26 2012
I was very impressed with the training techniques as Gidget learned very quickly. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter