Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Otis K
Otis K Tallahassee, Florida | November 20 2020
Leigh Ann was remarkable, we have already seen a major change in Ogbo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth H Tallahassee, Florida | November 04 2020
From the moment Leigh Ann entered my home, I knew she was professional and was proficient in what we needed to accomplish. I was really amazed with how quickly she gained control of my unruly puppy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Liz and Pepe and I look forward to watching him grow up!
review image
Georgia W Tallahassee, Florida | October 19 2020
Leigh Ann is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. We saw progress on the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Bri M
Bri M Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 25 2020
It was a fantastic experience. Leigh Ann listened to all my concerns, was understanding and optimistic, yet realistic with progress and timeliness. Just while she was there on the first visit all three dogs showed improvement. Though I was addressing different concerns with all three dogs she handled the workload as an utmost professional. Cannot wait for the next lesson to show her all we (yes including me) have learned and to keep progressing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great lesson with all three dogs! I’m looking forward to watching their progress.
Cindy B
Cindy B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 13 2020
We were so pleased with our first session. It was amazing how much we all learned. There are improvements already. Andy is learning to walk on the leash, come, and sit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Andy and his owners were wonderful to work with. He is proof that hearing impaired dogs can learn just as well as other dogs. I’m looking forward to watching him grow up!
review image
Christy T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 21 2020
We really enjoyed working with Leigh Ann. Her lessons and insights are remarkable. We noticed improved behavior after our first session. I would recommend her with the highest confidence! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : The Trimble family were so fun to work with. I look forward to watching Rocket grow up!
review image
Richard Z Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | June 10 2020
Very helpful suggestions for controlling activity level and setting ground rules. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Toileting
review image
Charlotte H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | May 31 2020
Leigh Ann was great. Very patient with Katie and me. She explained things easily and thoroughly and allowed for questions. I am really looking forward to moving ahead through your training process. Just the first time alone was beneficial and gave me hope that katie can be a well-behaved and sociable companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Charlotte and Katie did great! Such a sweet pup!
review image
Philip G Tallahassee, Florida | May 22 2020
When we first booked an appointment I wasn't sure what to expect. I first thought that IF we see results, it would take several weeks if not months. I was honestly amazed when we saw results the same day. Our dog problems began when we introduced a new, two-year-old dog with our established senior dog who thinks she's the alpha. First, the senior dog bullied the new dog. After a few weeks, the new dog got tired of it and began to snap back, but this soon turned into spontaneous attacks on our older, smaller dog. Thankfully, Leigh Ann understood that the seriousness of our issue was even worse than we imagined, so she made time to visit us as soon as she was able to. She explained everything we needed to know clearly and concisely so we could understand what exactly was going on and what we needed to do to correct the situation. The techniques she taught us are not complicated but require consistency. I didn't think both of these excited dogs could ever be tamed but I was wrong. Even before she left we were able to modify our dogs' behavior and make sure that not only the attacks stopped, but so did the new one's separation anxiety (barking, crying when leaving), pulling on the leash, and other related issues. Even I started to feel like I was a dog whisperer. I very highly recommend her services. (Lastly, we also appreciated that she was mindful about social distancing and wearing a mask.) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Philip and his sweet pups! So glad they are doing well!
Stacey K
Stacey K Pelham, Mitchell, Georgia | May 11 2020
I have seen such a change in my dog since the first lesson! Leigh Ann is an amazing trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I really enjoyed working with Stacey and Cooper. Such a smart French Bulldog!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter