Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa P
Lisa P Havana, Gadsden, Florida | June 04 2019
We are very impressed with our progress of a few days. We were on the verge of having to rehome one of our yorkies due to sibling fighting. This is our last efforts to try and get everyone to play nice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Brittany P
Brittany P Tallahassee, Florida | May 10 2019
Leigh Ann was wonderful! She taught me and my roommate to respond to my dog Ozzy's behaviors in a positive and productive way. After one week, Ozzy is walking by my side during walks and his leash reactivity towards people is getting progressively better. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jane S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | May 01 2019
Leigh Ann was great today. After working with her for over 2 hrs we see a huge difference with the dogs. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety
review image
Kip & Bev W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | May 01 2019
We have seen immediate improvement, our dog barks less during the day, is easier to walk and is beginning to learn not to answer the door. We have been working for less than a week so we anticipate a longer journey. We are very happy with our progress so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Stanley H
Stanley H Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | March 29 2019
Leigh Ann amazed us with her knowledge of dogs and their training needs. She got us started on a training regimen that we are sure will produce results. Leigh Ann is not only very knowledgeable as a trainer but we can tell that SHE LOVES DOGS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Lady and the Hickeys! I’m looking forward to watching their sweet, smart puppy grow up.
review image
Dan S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 26 2019
We were very impressed with the quality and effectiveness of Leigh Ann's training. She is such a professional and likable person to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : German Shepherd puppies can be handfuls, but the Swartz family is doing great! Can’t wait until our next puppy session!
review image
Sandra N Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 26 2019
Thank goodness for Leigh Ann ! Winston and I really need her. One session and we’re doing better. Leigh Ann has patience and knows how to help owners and dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I’m looking forward to watching Winston grow up into a great canine citizen!
Pat S
Pat S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 19 2019
We really liked Leigh Ann and all three of us were very comfortable with her instructions. She has an easy-going manner, but you can tell she means business when it comes to dog training. We are excited to work on our "homework" so we can move Sarge into the next training stage in a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Sarge is a very bright boy! I look forward to watching him grow up.
Marie C
Marie C Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | March 08 2019
I think the first session went well. Leigh Ann gave me many helpful suggestions. Kobi responded well, too. Also gave me a harness that so far is working nicely. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : We had a great first session! Kobe is very smart.
Gloria B
Gloria B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 08 2019
Leigh Ann’s training method far excels any that we have experienced. She is both professional yet friendly, patient and non judgmental of our problems. She told us at the first visit that if we did this method it “will work”. We have a six month old Goldendoodle “brat” and Leigh Ann helped us learn how to take back control and provided the supplies we would need. We had results starting with the very first visit. No matter what our problems Leigh Ann seemed to know how to fix the problem. I love that she came to our home, saw our environment and the issues/concerns we had. She has been able to tailor fit our needs into her methods and IT WORKS. Thank you Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Doodle and her family!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter