Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Autumn B
Autumn B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 24 2021
AMAZING. We saw changes within minutes, and continue to see changes daily in our pooches. Leigh Ann is training all of us, not just the dogs. I have never had a dog that didn’t loose their minds every time someone rang the doorbell, but our dogs stopped with the first session from Leigh Ann. We are excited about the next sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great job, you guys! Keep up the good work!
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M Thomasville, Georgia | February 23 2021
We saw Immediate response and improvement with our first session! So pleased with Leigh Ann’s instruction and support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I am so excited to watch sweet Honey grow up! She has a wonderful temperament!
Mary R
Mary R Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 17 2021
We covered many things in our first lesson and had lots of questions. Leigh Ann was patient and informative. We saw results right away and are looking forward to a better relationship with our sweet Rosie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 13 2021
We rescued a 7 year old Yorkie who is afraid of loud noises, not housebroken, and a slew of other issues. After one session with Leigh Ann we have seen improvements and look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jawanna W Midway, Gadsden, Florida | January 28 2021
We had a great experience with learning how to effectively interact with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Phyllis K
Phyllis K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 16 2021
Leigh Ann is awesome. We didn’t feel judged by our lack of dog knowledge. We’ve never really had dogs. We feel much more confident and went to buy all of the other things we didn’t have the next day (additional toys, treats, and potty clean up stuff). She’s great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I can’t wait to watch Meelo’s progress!
Goldie C
Goldie C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 21 2020
I rescued a 10-year old Schnauzer who is a great dog but has some barking issues. After just one session I now know what to do to help control that issue!! I have seen such an amazing improvement! Our homework has helped reinforce techniques- looking forward to follow up to continue “tweaking “ and improving my “leader” skills!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Baxter shows that older dogs really can learn new tricks. Great job!
review image
Rhonda Z Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 18 2020
Excited to continue training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shauntelle C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 09 2020
Leigh Ann was so helpful! We already in the the 1st night have better behavior. She’s awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gary P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 08 2020
The dogs are so much better behaved. It’s a good feeling knowing we are in control instead of the other way around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter