Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Judy S
Judy S Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2021
So very glad I'm doing this! My boys are better behaved after just the first session. Leigh Ann just ROCKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Thank you for hiring me! You guys all did great!
review image
Suzi W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 01 2021
Leigh Ann was very helpful in teaching us simple techniques to manage behavioral problems. We saw success immediately and are working to reinforce and build on this. It’s reassuring that she is available for questions and help as needed. Very pleased with service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great lesson with Rascal and Tucker! Such sweet boys!
review image
Elizabeth B Cairo,, Georgia | July 01 2021
We felt very positive about our time with Leigh Ann. We understood her instructions, and the thought process behind it. With her expertise in reading a dogs' body language, we understand Winnie better now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great lesson with Winnie, Maddie and Luis!
review image
Martha G Thomasville, Georgia | June 24 2021
Leigh Ann is amazing. Our dog was very hyper - liked to jump on everyone. After the first session we can see a big difference in how Scarlett interacts with my daughter and myself. Scarlett is much better at not jumping every time someone walks into the room. I was ready to give up on our dog but now I would not trade her for anything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Thank you guys so much for adopting a rescue dog! Can't wait to watch Scarlett's continued progress!
Amanda A
Amanda A Tallahassee, Florida | June 07 2021
I reached out to Leigh-Ann because I was totally overwhelmed by my 4 year old Great Pyrenees' separation anxiety. Leigh-Ann is incredible. As soon as she entered our space, she helped me understand Zoe's behavior, establish myself as the leader in our home, and set some clear boundaries. The very next day I noticed a huge difference in Zoe's anxiety levels. She is consistently recalling, staying, and respecting the leash when we walk. With Leigh-Ann's guidance, we're still working up to longer absences, but Zoe is handling separation much better – no more destructive behavior or escape attempts. Leigh-Ann is a pleasure to work with. She provides clear instructions and expectations. I especially appreciate the emphasis on verbal commands and correction (no use of treats for reinforcement). If your pup is struggling with separation anxiety and you're feeling overwhelmed, know that there's hope! Our home is so much happier and our communication so much stronger since working with Leigh-Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Thank you, Amanda! You and Zoe have been such wonderful clients.
review image
Brandi C Tallahassee, Florida | May 18 2021
I contacted Leigh Ann as she came VERY highly recommended by our vet's office. Our hound mix, Parker, had pretty suddenly started having some aggression issues. Leigh Ann pointed out to me the things that I was doing that was not necessarily causing the aggression, but was passively enabling it. During our first appt, Leigh Ann taught me how to change MY behavior so that Parker could be a more relaxed dog, which in turn, I expect to curb the aggression issues. I'm shocked at the changes I saw in Parker in just 1 visit and I can't wait to work with Leigh Ann further. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Brandi and Parker were a joy to work with! I look forward to watching Parker’s progress!
Gail M
Gail M Cairo, Grady, Georgia | April 19 2021
Great first lesson. Leigh Ann was kind & answered our questions. Gave us good tips to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Megan D
Megan D Crawfordville, Florida | April 05 2021
Max made so much progress in his first lesson! Leigh Ann explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and follow and we just marched right through issue after issue. I was super impressed with how quickly Max started responding to commands and cues. I have noticed a significant improvement in his loose leash walking and coming when called outside in just a few days. I’m excited to continue to practice with him over the next couple weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Max and Megan were a pleasure to work with!
Kasey D
Kasey D Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 21 2021
Leigh Ann was wonderful on our first visit and we saw huge improvements almost instantly. The homework she gives is simple and easy to follow through with. She explains things in ways that are easy to understand as well. We are excited to continue on this journey with Leigh Ann and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Corey W
Corey W Havana, Gadsden, Florida | March 05 2021
Great experience. Leigh Ann was awesome. She immediately took charge and gained attention and respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter