Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gail M
Gail M Cairo, Grady, Georgia | April 19 2021
Great first lesson. Leigh Ann was kind & answered our questions. Gave us good tips to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Megan D
Megan D Crawfordville, Florida | April 05 2021
Max made so much progress in his first lesson! Leigh Ann explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and follow and we just marched right through issue after issue. I was super impressed with how quickly Max started responding to commands and cues. I have noticed a significant improvement in his loose leash walking and coming when called outside in just a few days. I’m excited to continue to practice with him over the next couple weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Max and Megan were a pleasure to work with!
Kasey D
Kasey D Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 21 2021
Leigh Ann was wonderful on our first visit and we saw huge improvements almost instantly. The homework she gives is simple and easy to follow through with. She explains things in ways that are easy to understand as well. We are excited to continue on this journey with Leigh Ann and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Corey W
Corey W Havana, Gadsden, Florida | March 05 2021
Great experience. Leigh Ann was awesome. She immediately took charge and gained attention and respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Autumn B
Autumn B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 24 2021
AMAZING. We saw changes within minutes, and continue to see changes daily in our pooches. Leigh Ann is training all of us, not just the dogs. I have never had a dog that didn’t loose their minds every time someone rang the doorbell, but our dogs stopped with the first session from Leigh Ann. We are excited about the next sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great job, you guys! Keep up the good work!
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M Thomasville, Georgia | February 23 2021
We saw Immediate response and improvement with our first session! So pleased with Leigh Ann’s instruction and support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I am so excited to watch sweet Honey grow up! She has a wonderful temperament!
Mary R
Mary R Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 17 2021
We covered many things in our first lesson and had lots of questions. Leigh Ann was patient and informative. We saw results right away and are looking forward to a better relationship with our sweet Rosie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 13 2021
We rescued a 7 year old Yorkie who is afraid of loud noises, not housebroken, and a slew of other issues. After one session with Leigh Ann we have seen improvements and look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jawanna W Midway, Gadsden, Florida | January 28 2021
We had a great experience with learning how to effectively interact with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Phyllis K
Phyllis K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 16 2021
Leigh Ann is awesome. We didn’t feel judged by our lack of dog knowledge. We’ve never really had dogs. We feel much more confident and went to buy all of the other things we didn’t have the next day (additional toys, treats, and potty clean up stuff). She’s great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I can’t wait to watch Meelo’s progress!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter