Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Thomas P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 18 2020
Greet session and very pleased with instructions and demonstrated drills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Sherry A
Sherry A Ochlocknee, Thomas, Georgia | January 11 2020
Leigh Ann's friendly, yet leadership abilities, were excellent. She modeled the behavior and coached us how to call commands, leash and other puppy related issues. Our German Shepherd ten-week old puppy kept nipping while teething. The Bitter Apple spray and commands were immediately effective and we need to learn to take leadership to develop a respectful family pet and a service dog in a few years down the road. We were very impressed with the depth and width of expertise Leigh Ann processes. We are so grateful to have decided to have Dakota trained by Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sandra J Boston, Thomas, Georgia | December 28 2019
Very happy with our first lesson and my dogs did good with the instructions Leigh Ann gave us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I look forward to seeing Dooley and Claire's progress! Great first lesson!
Karen M
Karen M Tallahassee, Florida | November 29 2019
Leigh Ann came to the house on Monday to give me lessons on training my dog, Nira. I'd worked with 4 other trainers, so I understood the basics of timing on the "bah" and praise. I needed a refresher on being the calm, benevolent leader, which Leigh Ann delivered wonderfully. Nira's primary issue was dog aggression, and I started seeing a noticeable difference in her reaction right away! I thought it was ingenious of Leigh Ann to bring out a realistic looking stuffed dog at first to get Nira to stop reacting so strongly. Every day, she gets a little better! I'm confident that one day, my new rescue girl will earn her CGC and be able to go to Petsmart/Petco with me. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : It was a joy to work with Karen and Nira. Here's to more relaxing walks in the future!
Katina L
Katina L Crawfordville, Wakulla, Florida | November 26 2019
Leigh Ann is amazing. I was amazed what she was able to make my dogs do the first day. My dogs were even in shock. We had a fight between are 2 girls, which is why we reached out for help. It changed everything inside of me. I felt completely helpless. Now I feel more confident and in control and we have the skills to keep it that way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Katina and her sweet pups have been a pleasure to work with! She is such a dedicated owner. Great job!
review image
Emma S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | October 23 2019
Leigh Ann was very patient and thorough. I was extremely happy with the results after the first session and look forward to more positive outcomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | October 10 2019
Leigh Ann gave us excellent directions to start working with our new puppy. Very informative. She is a terrific communicator. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Beth B Valdosta, Georgia | October 08 2019
We were AMAZED! I actually did not believe that our first session could actually make a difference...but it has! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Drexel B
Drexel B Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | October 06 2019
Leigh Ann was wonderful. After first visit my wife and I were amazed at the progress. She guided us through every detail and showed us how to achieve our goals. In less than 5 days following her guidelines we have seen a remarkable difference. She is so kind but firm, our dogs love her, and our dogs obeyed her quickly! I wish we had found her sooner. My wife has already recommended her to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I am looking forward to watching sweet Bella's progress!
review image
Jackie D Crawfordville, Wakulla, Florida | September 29 2019
Leigh Ann is the answer to our prayers, our 6 year old Rat Terrier used to be very loving with no issues, but that all changed with aggression and other bad habits. My husband and I were at wits end. Tanner was taking over our lives. The minute Leigh Ann came into our home wonderful things began to happen. In the 3 hours of Leigh Ann training Tanner, my husband and me there was already a big change. Tanner is calmer and is starting to show that a old dog can be taught with the right trainer and we hit the jackpot when we found Leigh Ann. Tanner still has more to work on, but with just 1 lesson so far we’re excited to continue our training with Leigh Ann . Tanner will be back to our sweet boy in no time. Thank You, Leigh Ann, your love for what you do is a blessing for pet owners like us. YOU ARE AWESOME! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : So glad you called me for help with sweet Tanner. You guys all did great at the lesson!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter