Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lindsey R Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | September 15 2019
Leigh Ann was great and helped us with a game plan to get Beau on the right track. We saw him respond to things that very first night of training. We are truly looking forward to having a well behaved dog in our home Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Beau is precious! I look forward to watching him grow up.
review image
Ashley L Attapulgus, Decatur, Georgia | September 05 2019
Leigh Ann was amazing and got right to work with Samson. She made it fun for Samson and he wanted to do all the lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Samson was a joy to work with!
review image
Julie H Coolidge, Thomas, Georgia | August 23 2019
Amazing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
David K
David K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 14 2019
Excellent training that got results on the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I really enjoyed working with David and his sweet dog, Hercules! They make a great pair!
review image
Stephen & Sharon W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 08 2019
Astounding is the word that comes to mind. In less than 24 hours Ernie is a different dog in the best way. We would have not have thought it possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Ernie is a very smart boy! I’m looking forward to watching his progress!
review image
Murry H Cairo,, Georgia | August 01 2019
Very good visit. Our dog changed a lot that day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I am so excited to watch Teeka’s journey. She’s such a sweet girl with great owners!
review image
Melissa R Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 16 2019
Jeter & Max were a handful when the door bell rang. By the end of our first session we already saw a huge improvement. We realized it was not just the front door, but what we were doing on a whole that was creating the environment for the dogs to be out of control at the door. We are confident we can use the techniques we were shown on our own. It is comforting to know this is an ongoing program and we already have our follow up appointment set. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Joan T
Joan T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 11 2019
Loved Leigh Ann and excited to practice the great techniques we learned with Missy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved getting to meet Missy and her owners, too! We are on our way to a calmer, happier dog!
Jacquelyn W
Jacquelyn W Moultrie, Colquitt, Georgia | July 10 2019
Leigh Ann was great! We could see a change in Lucy before the training session was over! We look forward to working with Leigh Ann to train Lucy to be a well behaved therapy dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Lucy and I look forward to watching her grow up!
Terri J
Terri J Valdosta, Lowndes, Georgia | June 21 2019
Great initial session!!! I learned so much and Georgia did also! Now we are ready to start learning more together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : And we had a great follow up lesson! Thank you for doing your “homework”, Terri!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter