Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Anna D
Anna D Bainbridge, Georgia | April 03 2020
After just the first lesson we can notice a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Donna L Havana, Gadsden, Florida | March 25 2020
We are return customers with Leigh Ann. Our boys were so responsive to the techniques in our first session it was remarkable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : So glad to work with the Lowmans again and their new pups!
Hunter M
Hunter M Tallahassee, Florida | February 12 2020
My husband and I are first time dog owners. We had helped create some bad habits in our 7 month old Corgi puppy. After just one lesson, Mac had made great improvements in basic obedience, barking, and walking on leash. We can't wait to see this positive behavior become his normal. Leigh Ann makes dog training simple and stress-free. We are so thankful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Hunter and sweet Mac. Keep up the good work!
review image
Thomas P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 18 2020
Greet session and very pleased with instructions and demonstrated drills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Sherry A
Sherry A Ochlocknee, Thomas, Georgia | January 11 2020
Leigh Ann's friendly, yet leadership abilities, were excellent. She modeled the behavior and coached us how to call commands, leash and other puppy related issues. Our German Shepherd ten-week old puppy kept nipping while teething. The Bitter Apple spray and commands were immediately effective and we need to learn to take leadership to develop a respectful family pet and a service dog in a few years down the road. We were very impressed with the depth and width of expertise Leigh Ann processes. We are so grateful to have decided to have Dakota trained by Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sandra J Boston, Thomas, Georgia | December 28 2019
Very happy with our first lesson and my dogs did good with the instructions Leigh Ann gave us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I look forward to seeing Dooley and Claire's progress! Great first lesson!
Karen M
Karen M Tallahassee, Florida | November 29 2019
Leigh Ann came to the house on Monday to give me lessons on training my dog, Nira. I'd worked with 4 other trainers, so I understood the basics of timing on the "bah" and praise. I needed a refresher on being the calm, benevolent leader, which Leigh Ann delivered wonderfully. Nira's primary issue was dog aggression, and I started seeing a noticeable difference in her reaction right away! I thought it was ingenious of Leigh Ann to bring out a realistic looking stuffed dog at first to get Nira to stop reacting so strongly. Every day, she gets a little better! I'm confident that one day, my new rescue girl will earn her CGC and be able to go to Petsmart/Petco with me. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : It was a joy to work with Karen and Nira. Here's to more relaxing walks in the future!
Katina L
Katina L Crawfordville, Wakulla, Florida | November 26 2019
Leigh Ann is amazing. I was amazed what she was able to make my dogs do the first day. My dogs were even in shock. We had a fight between are 2 girls, which is why we reached out for help. It changed everything inside of me. I felt completely helpless. Now I feel more confident and in control and we have the skills to keep it that way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Katina and her sweet pups have been a pleasure to work with! She is such a dedicated owner. Great job!
review image
Emma S Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | October 23 2019
Leigh Ann was very patient and thorough. I was extremely happy with the results after the first session and look forward to more positive outcomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | October 10 2019
Leigh Ann gave us excellent directions to start working with our new puppy. Very informative. She is a terrific communicator. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter