Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michael and Andrea W
Michael and Andrea W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | September 14 2018
Leigh Ann is patient, kind, and gently assertive--she really helps us humans understand our role with our fur babies! She is so knowledgeable and is very supportive when things don't quite go as planned! We would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone with issues about their dog. Results with Molly were almost immediate. Thanks!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with sweet Molly and the Willetts!
review image
sandy P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 26 2018
Buddy was a full of energy dog who did not have any manners. After one session with Leigh Ann Buddy started respecting personal space and listening to his owners requests. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Buddy is full of energy, but he's also very smart and willing to learn. Great first lesson!
review image
Janet A Pelham, Mitchell, Georgia | August 24 2018
Leigh Ann was wonderful to work with. She explained everything and we started working with JJ with Puppy training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : JJ is such a cutie! I look forward to watching her grow up!
Rebecca W
Rebecca W Tallahassee, Florida | August 16 2018
Horatio has been having aggression problems and I was feeling very overwhelmed; but after his first training session he was already listening better and I was feeling more confident in my ability to take care of him. I could see results after one session, so I can't wait to see how much progress he'll make as we continue! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Rebecca did great at the lesson and I can't wait to see how well she and Horatio continue to do as well!
review image
Melissa A Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 15 2018
After the first in home training session with Leigh Ann, it was beneficial to see that there is hope for Sammy. She gave me useful tips and thorough notes after the training session to help with Sammy's barking and other behavior issues. I'm currently learning how to be an effective leader which will help me better interact with Sammy. I highly recommend Leigh Ann for dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Thank you so much, Melissa! I was thrilled with how well Sammy did at his first lesson!
review image
Ray A Tallahasee, Florida | August 10 2018
We enjoyed the training session and our dogs took to it very well! Learning about "leadership" is a key for us "pack leaders" and we can see our pups responding as we'd hope they would. We have totally bought into the premise that "working" with them each day is going to be our key to success, and we sometimes struggle with the price of that commitment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Judy D
Judy D Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2018
I knew that having a large dog, a Newfoundland, along with my disability, I was going to need a dog trainer. After some research I made contact with Leigh Ann. I liked the fact that she focused on positive training and it was an added plus that she offered in home training. I knew I had made the right choice when we met for Brandi's first training session. It was obvious that Leigh Ann loved her work. I was having trouble with Brandi jumping, charging the front door, and walking on a leash. I noticed a big improvement after just a couple of sessions. I liked the fact that Leigh Ann would sit down with me after each session and go over the lesson letting me know what I needed to practice on. Brandi is much more manageable now thanks to Leigh Ann. I highly recommend her services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with sweet Brandi and Judy!
Rhonda S
Rhonda S Tallahassee, Florida | July 16 2018
I'm beyond pleased with the work that Leigh Ann did with us and Jack. She gave us tools to help manage his behavior and we have seen IMMEDIATE results. There are still some bumps, but we have a better idea of how to manage his behaviors. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Jack was a joy to work with! Such a great personality.
review image
Angela S Valdosta, Georgia | July 11 2018
I wanted to say how awesome Leigh Ann was yesterday in our first training session. I learned a ton and feel more prepared to properly interact with my dog. The best part is that I have already sent her a million questions in less than 24 hours and she has graciously responded to all of them and been so helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : You and Laney did great! Can’t wait to see all the great things you guys are going to do!
Michele B
Michele B Tallahassee, Florida | June 19 2018
I am so proud of the accomplishments we made in 2 hours. Leigh Ann showed us ways to help Meeko feel more comfortable at home, and with our family and friends that visit. Leigh Ann helped us realized that OUR behaviors needed changing as well. We worked together with Leigh Ann and made such progress in the short visit -- I couldn't believe it! She walked us through the steps, as well as provided us with detailed notes, and handouts that will help in the training process. WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! I truly believe, no matter how difficult you may think your situation is with your dog -- Leigh Ann is there to help! Please, Please reach out to her -- there is hope! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter