Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Cairo | August 30 2010
Just had another session with Leigh Ann and she is amazing! Our dogs are older rescues, and she is as committed to helping them adapt as we are. We went on a walk downtown today with each dog and she showed me how to handle things-which is great! I was too nervous to take them by myself before. My niece doesn't have to perch on the kitchen counter to get away from Wolf's exuberant playing anymore either! We've made a LOT of progress thanks to Leigh Ann's teaching and I know she's just a phone call or e-mail away if I need her-AWESOME! Permalink
Tallahassee | August 03 2010
I could see a huge difference by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable-I look forward to going home and training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cairo | July 29 2010
Just had first session with Leigh Ann and our two dogs. She explained why our dogs act the way they do and taught us how to be the leaders. Now if us dumb humans can remember the rules, I think our two dogs are going to be amazing family members. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | June 28 2010
Leigh Ann did in 30 minutes with my dog what I had been working on for five years. My little doxie had terrrible barking problems, and with Leigh Ann's help, I hope that it will be a thing of the past. She gave me the tools to eliminate the problem. Permalink
-Clendenin | June 04 2010
Sophie the Shetland Sheepdog, here! Because of Bark Busters' training, I now walk calmly by my owners' sides, sit upon command, and, for some reason, they still are working with me to not bark and chase the garbage truck along the fence line. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | May 26 2010
Rave reviews and many thanks for Leigh Ann and the wonderful (and unique) training provided by Bark Busters! Training includes all pet behavioral problems-not just barking-and works like a charm. Saved our sanity and turned our fur-kids into model "citizens," making us happy and our neighbors even more so! Permalink
Tallahassee | April 28 2010
I like the entire approach and methodology-no treats, no punishments. Clear and simple instructions. I understand what is happening between me and my dog now. Permalink
review image
Thomasville | March 18 2010
Leigh Ann was very easy to understand, and I felt like I had known her for years after the first few minutes! My golden retriever responded quickly to the training techniques. I was surprised at the simplicity, which makes the training easily applicable in various situations. I was very interested and the time flew by! I would most certainly recommend to friends. I was very impressed with Leigh Ann. She is awesome! Permalink
Thomasville | February 25 2010
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Very interesting-I am starting to think like a dog! Murphy was more submissive by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training pillows and water bottles are great! I feel like a new woman! Empowered with a plan of action! Now the whole family is on "the same page," and we will be the leaders of the pack! Permalink
Ochlocknee | February 25 2010
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was VERY surprised to see barking at strangers controlled!! This was a BIG issue when they came into our home. Leigh Ann was very positive and professional-encouraging. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter