Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tallahassee | December 14 2009
Leigh Ann is fabulous! She is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We got our twins a puppy for their 5th birthday. What were we thinking! If we had not discovered Bark Busters and Leigh Ann, I am sure Bella would have found a new home by now. Bella is an energetic 6 month old English Cocker; her energy exceeds that of 5 year old twins! Thanks to her training, she is bound to be the family pet we expected and hopefully a hunting dog to boot! Bark Busters' techniques really work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Permalink
Tallahassee | December 02 2009
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Thomasville | November 15 2009
Leigh Ann is the best! My corgi puppy was rather mischievous but Leigh Ann showed me how to show my puppy that I was in charge. She has so many tricks up her sleeve! My pup's worst habits was not responding to her name when called. We had to chase her around the back yard for hours. Leigh Ann fixed that in about 5 minutes! We quickly learned lots of commands through Bark Busters. The info is taught so that the pet really understands what you are asking for and picks it up quickly. Great Experience! Permalink
Thomasville | September 09 2009
Ms. Falconer made the training fun as well as made it understandable so we could effectively continue working with Chica. Excellent program. Permalink
Thomasville | September 03 2009
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She was very helpful in setting up the crate for potty training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are new techniques that I think will work well. Leigh Ann and I have fun together. She is very helpful by phone as well. Permalink
Thomasville | August 17 2009
Leigh Ann made it seem so simple. My puppy is young and headstrong. I've never seen this type of training and it is amazing how Angel picks up on it. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. Angel is very hyper and determined to have her own way, but is showing definite improvement. The last few days she barks when she needs to go potty and is much more loving and obedient. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | July 09 2009
I love Leigh Ann's techniques and the fact she makes everything so easy to do. I have recommended her to everyone that I know, she does such a great job. I work in a pet store and anyone that comes in asking if I know anyone that can help them train there dog, I say " I sure do, call or email Leigh Ann, here is her card along with a flier." I could not ask for a better trainer for my dog Zues. Permalink
review image
Cairo | July 02 2009
I could understand what Leigh Ann was saying and actually do it right! Permalink
Tallahassee | June 30 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Great system and Leigh Ann is an excellent trainer. Permalink
Monticello | May 05 2009
We thought Petsmart was good, but Bark Busters is exceptional. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter