Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Monticello | May 05 2009
We thought Petsmart was good, but Bark Busters is exceptional. Permalink
Harrelson | April 22 2009
I was ready to give my dog back to my daughter before Leigh Ann's help. She had him going potty outside and walking on a leash by the end of training. I didn't think it would be as easy as it was to train. I'm too tenderhearted to use mean techniques. I've already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. My husband and I said we would never have any pets, let alone house pets, but Leigh Ann made it so easy to train our first pet. We are going to adopt him a little sister and we are very excited. Permalink
Thomasville | April 01 2009
I have recommended Leigh Ann Falconer many times. Without Leigh Ann's expertise, I am not sure our adopted dog would have ever been the great little dog he is in two months. Great job, Leigh Ann. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 30 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 10 2009
Dickens is much calmer. Now that he's not the leader, our 15-year-old little poodle is more relaxed because he feels safe. Permalink
review image
Monticello | January 20 2009
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- better than treat-based. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | November 14 2008
Leigh Ann was very informative and friendly. We enjoyed the initial training session, as well as the followup. Great motivator. We're counting on Oliver selling the program to others when they see how well behaved he is. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | November 14 2008
The training session was a great experience that taught us how to gain control of the dogs and what behaviors undermined our control. Leigh Ann always had a great attitude and was very patient with us. Permalink
Tallahassee | November 05 2008
Leigh Ann made the presentation in a concise cohesive way and we got to training promptly. Our dog showed progress during the first session. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors; our trainer is quite knowledgeable and supportive. Jada has only been in the program a short time but she has made great strides. My wife can now handle her. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | September 23 2008
Leigh Ann was genuinely kind, and her love of animals was obvious. We felt such a sense of relief having her there! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter