Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cairo | September 10 2012
I really enjoyed working with Leigh Ann. She was very professional and helped so much with my dogs' issues (annoying barking, digging, marking territory, etc.) I would be happy to recommend her to anyone! Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | August 02 2012
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Repeating was helpful. We obsersved noticeable results by the end of training. Amazing! We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Both my husband's caretaker and I feel good about our progress. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bainbridge | May 28 2012
Leigh Ann is so nice!! And explained everything so good!! Permalink
review image
Bainbridge | May 17 2012
Hi....I just wanted to say that LEIGH ANN IS THE GREATEST!!!!! She is such a wonderful person to work with (training me LOL!) and my Havanese Maggie..17 weeks old......we have had two sessions so far and Maggie was a "different dog" after the first visit!! I had already trained her to do some of the things I wanted her to do but there were some things she would not do!! This cute little 4.69 lb ball of fur was very aggressive and would not COME TO ME! Leigh Ann showed me how to teach her to come with the 20ft leash...... I can even get her to pee pee potty when she just wants to take her time and smell around...... she gets on her potty park and does her business!! I am really excited at what she has learned and for the professional help of Leigh Ann! As for me....I spent a lot of money for my pet and I wanted her to present herself as a well trained dog.....a pet that I would be proud of.....and we are well on our way. Dogs from birth do not come trained......that is our responsibility IF we want them trained.... and that is fine... to each his own...but I did want her trained and I am SO proud of her and Leigh Ann for her progress! I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Pelham | May 08 2012
I am totally amazed at the way our Chesapeake Bay Retriever has changed his actions. Thanks to Leigh Ann we will definitely keep him. He is such a territorial dog and I was beginning to almost be afraid myself but now Waylon is a very loving dog most of the time. We have a way to go but with Leigh Ann's teachings he is getting better everyday. Permalink
Thomasville | May 07 2012
Leigh Ann was great with Aubie and showed us many ways to train Aubie. Aubie's behavior improved greatly. The natural training techniques used were great. We enjoyed the time we spent training her. We would recommend Bark Busters to your friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann was great! Permalink
Tallahassee | March 09 2012
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Ochlocknee | March 09 2012
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and her demonstrations were thorough and easy to follow. My dog caught on quickly and seemed eager to learn. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I'm glad treats are not used to train; by learning to communicate with my dog, her training should last a lifetime. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and I think my dog enjoyed it as well! I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and full of wonderful ideas. Permalink
Tallahasee | February 08 2012
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She even reiterated a lot of the techniques throughout the training. I observed noticable results by the end of training in the basics (healing, etc.). We were absolutely pleased by the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. We used to go to training which used choke chains and treats and had no luck with our dog listening to us. I never would have thought to use a water squirter, but it works! We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. I already have been telling friends and coworkers all about the progress. I am looking forward to the end result. I have already seen such amazing progress and control over my dog. Permalink
Tallahassee | January 23 2012
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She answered questions. At the end of training, Hank seemed to "perk up" and listen, anxious to be taught. He stopped much of his "yapping." Hoppy was interested. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. By all means! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter