Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tallahassee | November 14 2008
Leigh Ann was very informative and friendly. We enjoyed the initial training session, as well as the followup. Great motivator. We're counting on Oliver selling the program to others when they see how well behaved he is. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | November 14 2008
The training session was a great experience that taught us how to gain control of the dogs and what behaviors undermined our control. Leigh Ann always had a great attitude and was very patient with us. Permalink
Tallahassee | November 05 2008
Leigh Ann made the presentation in a concise cohesive way and we got to training promptly. Our dog showed progress during the first session. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors; our trainer is quite knowledgeable and supportive. Jada has only been in the program a short time but she has made great strides. My wife can now handle her. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | September 23 2008
Leigh Ann was genuinely kind, and her love of animals was obvious. We felt such a sense of relief having her there! Permalink
Thomasville | September 10 2008
How do you discipline a 80-pound Lab puppy? Not easily! However, Bark Busters training and Leigh Ann are the greatest! What a difference in Blondie, she is so much better; I can handle her NOW! Leigh Ann was and has been so patient with me and my dog. Helping me through each step of training a "problem dog." Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
Bainbridge | September 02 2008
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Monticello | July 22 2008
I'm also using some of the techniques with dogs I board! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | July 21 2008
Leigh Ann was great! Made the process easy and we have 5 dogs. We have now worked with the dogs for 1 full week -- WHAT A DIFFERENCE. The dog we called about was Tasha -- The Barker. If we do not get her to stop barking, the neighbors will force us to find a new home for her. Tasha has improved to the point that my neighbors think we got rid of her. Way to go, Bark Busters! Love it! Permalink
review image
Ochlocknee | May 22 2008
Great presentation and visuals... My dog could heel and respond to verbal commands at the end of the session and some practice...Leigh Ann is easy to talk with and very friendly... Bark Busters gets an immediate response. This is a great program. I am happy that my dog will be learning without fear. Permalink
review image
Thomasville | May 01 2008
Leigh Ann demonstrated the techniques admirably in plain and clear explanations. We began noticing good results with the beginning of the second session. We like the natural training techniques of Bark Busters because they eliminate any harsh and abusive treatment. We would enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Without Bark Busters training techniques we would never have been able to train Queen, our Pomeranian. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter