Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Monticello | July 22 2008
I'm also using some of the techniques with dogs I board! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | July 21 2008
Leigh Ann was great! Made the process easy and we have 5 dogs. We have now worked with the dogs for 1 full week -- WHAT A DIFFERENCE. The dog we called about was Tasha -- The Barker. If we do not get her to stop barking, the neighbors will force us to find a new home for her. Tasha has improved to the point that my neighbors think we got rid of her. Way to go, Bark Busters! Love it! Permalink
review image
Ochlocknee | May 22 2008
Great presentation and visuals... My dog could heel and respond to verbal commands at the end of the session and some practice...Leigh Ann is easy to talk with and very friendly... Bark Busters gets an immediate response. This is a great program. I am happy that my dog will be learning without fear. Permalink
review image
Thomasville | May 01 2008
Leigh Ann demonstrated the techniques admirably in plain and clear explanations. We began noticing good results with the beginning of the second session. We like the natural training techniques of Bark Busters because they eliminate any harsh and abusive treatment. We would enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Without Bark Busters training techniques we would never have been able to train Queen, our Pomeranian. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 28 2008
Leigh Ann was great. She answered all my questions and taught me things I would never have known.... Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 21 2008
Leigh Ann was very friendly and made the experience more comfortable. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 21 2008
I could hardly believe how helpful this was in such a short time! Permalink
review image
Thomasville | April 18 2008
Wow! What a difference Leigh Ann made in my life with Bessie. She is a wonderful but very strong Airedale. In just one session I became the leader by learning how to get her to focus on me and listen to my commands. Just having Leigh Ann to teach me what to do was worth everything. I now feel that I am in control and not Bessie. Permalink
review image
Thomasville | March 30 2008
For the first time in over a week, we were able to get ready this morning and not hear the dog chasing the cat! AMAZING! And this afternoon we will do our homework with the other exercises, but thank you so much for your time yesterday! Permalink
review image
Thomasville | February 12 2008
Does Bark Busters have a program for children Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter