Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Goldie C
Goldie C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 21 2020
I rescued a 10-year old Schnauzer who is a great dog but has some barking issues. After just one session I now know what to do to help control that issue!! I have seen such an amazing improvement! Our homework has helped reinforce techniques- looking forward to follow up to continue “tweaking “ and improving my “leader” skills!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Baxter shows that older dogs really can learn new tricks. Great job!
review image
Rhonda Z Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 18 2020
Excited to continue training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shauntelle C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 09 2020
Leigh Ann was so helpful! We already in the the 1st night have better behavior. She’s awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gary P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 08 2020
The dogs are so much better behaved. It’s a good feeling knowing we are in control instead of the other way around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Otis K
Otis K Tallahassee, Florida | November 20 2020
Leigh Ann was remarkable, we have already seen a major change in Ogbo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth H Tallahassee, Florida | November 04 2020
From the moment Leigh Ann entered my home, I knew she was professional and was proficient in what we needed to accomplish. I was really amazed with how quickly she gained control of my unruly puppy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Liz and Pepe and I look forward to watching him grow up!
review image
Georgia W Tallahassee, Florida | October 19 2020
Leigh Ann is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. We saw progress on the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Bri M
Bri M Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 25 2020
It was a fantastic experience. Leigh Ann listened to all my concerns, was understanding and optimistic, yet realistic with progress and timeliness. Just while she was there on the first visit all three dogs showed improvement. Though I was addressing different concerns with all three dogs she handled the workload as an utmost professional. Cannot wait for the next lesson to show her all we (yes including me) have learned and to keep progressing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great lesson with all three dogs! I’m looking forward to watching their progress.
Cindy B
Cindy B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 13 2020
We were so pleased with our first session. It was amazing how much we all learned. There are improvements already. Andy is learning to walk on the leash, come, and sit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Andy and his owners were wonderful to work with. He is proof that hearing impaired dogs can learn just as well as other dogs. I’m looking forward to watching him grow up!
review image
Christy T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 21 2020
We really enjoyed working with Leigh Ann. Her lessons and insights are remarkable. We noticed improved behavior after our first session. I would recommend her with the highest confidence! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : The Trimble family were so fun to work with. I look forward to watching Rocket grow up!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter