Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Heather S
Heather S Thomasville, Georgia | May 01 2018
Leigh Ann was fantastic with our puppy! Even on the first day of training, she had him following commands and stopping bad behaviors. She's a wonderful teacher, explaining everything as she went along so that I really feel like I can keep up the training when she's not here. I love that she's always available to me if I need her and is helping us work our way toward the goal of becoming a therapy dog. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Karen R Tallahassee, Florida | April 25 2018
Read the reviews and believe that your dog can show improvement in just one lesson with Bark Busters. I was a skeptic too but was shown that I was wrong. I was totally amazed when Leigh Ann left after working with us the first time. It's been 2 days and already, in spite of my not being the true leader, I see improvement. With Leigh Ann's guidance I will be the leader. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone and we think Leigh Ann is the greatest. Misty also loves the harness that comes with the plan-very comfortable. Miracles do happen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jamie B Tallahassee, Florida | April 24 2018
Leigh Ann is so patient and understanding in working with my dog but, also, more so with me. I can feel her love for what she is doing and that translates to the dogs she is helping. I am so excited that I was introduced to Bark Busters and to Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling
Mary P
Mary P Thomasville, Georgia | March 27 2018
I saw immediate response during the first training session within minutes. Alaska went from total definace of being on a leash, jumping and nipping, knocking her food out of my hands, etc, to walking right at my side, sits and waits until released during feeding time and following commands. We went from questioning our decision on bringing such a high energy puppy into our home that seemed so out of control to being excited about the new addition to our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Alaska is a sweetheart! Looking forward to watching her grow up!
Jacqueline T
Jacqueline T Thomasville, Georgia | March 16 2018
Mrs. Falconer was right in time. Milly immediately responded to her commands and within minutes she was sitting and staying.. I am so impressed. Very impressive program here in Thomasville. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Eileen A Tallahassee, Florida | March 15 2018
Loved Leigh Ann's gentle, loving approach - Clancy responded so well - seemed to sense she was there to help. Would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who asks - or doesn't! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Melissa V Tallahassee, Florida | February 26 2018
We sought help for our 2 hounds who started to exhibit aggression to each other when our older dog experienced some health problems. Leigh Ann taught us how to use voice control with our dogs, how to watch for warning signs of a fight and head that off, and some other coping techniques. I am happy to report that the boys are doing well now and able to co-exist peacefully most of the time. We are very appreciative of Leigh Ann's patience and time. It was life changing for all of us and we will be forever grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Darlene M
Darlene M Hartsfield, Georgia | December 13 2017
Leigh Ann is an AWESOME trainer. She had Stitch following commands in less than 15 minutes. Her training techniques were presented in a manner that made it super easy to replicate the techniques for even my 9 yr old grandson. With Leigh Ann's training tips, patience and practice ANY dog can become obedient, calm, and affectionate....with acceptable behavior any where your fur baby goes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jo B Tallahassee, Florida | December 12 2017
So glad to have someone knowledgeable help us train the first puppy we have had in 30 years. Her knowledge was invaluable helping us modify behaviors early so we can all live peacefully together! So grateful we did this, thank you Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Maranda W
Maranda W Tallahassee, Florida | December 06 2017
Leigh Ann was a fantastic teacher for my three year old lab mix (and myself)! It has only been a couple of days since our first session, but Disraeli is already showing major improvements in his behavior. He no longer jumps on me when I get home from work or tries to walk in front of me on our walks. He's even started ignoring other dogs that he would have tried to lunge at before! Honestly, I wasn't sure about the training at first since a lot of it seems so simple, but Disraeli's really responded to it and it's only been a few days! I can't wait to see how much he's improved by our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter