Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Donna W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 28 2019
Great first training visit with Leigh Ann. Older dog already more confident. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Jacque T
Jacque T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 26 2019
Trainer was friendly and prompt, clearly explained exercises and taught me a lot about dogs and specifically Nugget's temperament Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great session with Nugget! Can't wait to watch his progress.
Sherrie K
Sherrie K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 25 2019
Pikachu, with Leigh Ann’s advice and much work has made vast improvements with heeling, jumping and waiting by the door before going out. Separation anxiety is still a problem, but we are working on it. He is a better puppy now with only a few slip ups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Pikachu is a typical Labrador Retriever: smart and energetic! His owners have been great about doing their homework, though. Great job!
Nick C
Nick C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 21 2019
Leigh Ann took the time to let my wife and I explain our history with Durant including some traumatic experiences for him while he was a puppy. She didn't look down on us for previously doing things incorrectly but was very understanding and encouraging. Her instructions were very simple and clear. Leigh Ann's training makes it fun for both the dog and dog owners. We are looking forward to implementing the training methods we've learned from Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great session with Durant and his owners! He really enjoyed learning.
review image
Shannon T Monticello, Jefferson, Florida | February 15 2019
Saw improvement in our dog within the first lesson! Very happy with the training thus far. Looking forward to continued training! Leigh Ann was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I’m looking forward to watching Yoda learn, too!
review image
Melanie W Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | February 12 2019
Keith and I really appreciate all the training we received from Bark Busters! Leigh Ann Falconer, you are amazing. It was great watching Tank learn so fast. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : He did learn so fast! Such a sweet boy.
review image
Luci C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 10 2019
Walking without the pulling is going so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Luci and Al have done a great job with their training!
review image
Mary Jane M Ochlocknee, Georgia | February 09 2019
Leigh Ann was prompt for our lesson. She was professional yet friendly. She was confident in her training methods, and made me feel relaxed when working with Hudson. I'm so glad we called her for help with our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Hudson was one of the easiest dogs I've ever worked with. I look forward to watching him grow up and be a good canine citizen!
review image
Jamie J Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | February 06 2019
Very clearly explained and demonstrated with good assisted practice Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I'm very excited to watch Brody's career!
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | February 03 2019
Leigh Ann was an absolute delight. She explained everything very clearly, and helped us achieve some surprising, positive results in our very first lesson. We were very impressed! I would highly recommend her. She has a great rapport with dogs AND human beings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Laura and her two precious pups! Looking forward to our followup lesson!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter