Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Nick C
Nick C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 21 2019
Leigh Ann took the time to let my wife and I explain our history with Durant including some traumatic experiences for him while he was a puppy. She didn't look down on us for previously doing things incorrectly but was very understanding and encouraging. Her instructions were very simple and clear. Leigh Ann's training makes it fun for both the dog and dog owners. We are looking forward to implementing the training methods we've learned from Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great session with Durant and his owners! He really enjoyed learning.
review image
Shannon T Monticello, Jefferson, Florida | February 15 2019
Saw improvement in our dog within the first lesson! Very happy with the training thus far. Looking forward to continued training! Leigh Ann was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I’m looking forward to watching Yoda learn, too!
review image
Melanie W Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | February 12 2019
Keith and I really appreciate all the training we received from Bark Busters! Leigh Ann Falconer, you are amazing. It was great watching Tank learn so fast. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : He did learn so fast! Such a sweet boy.
review image
Luci C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 10 2019
Walking without the pulling is going so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Luci and Al have done a great job with their training!
review image
Mary Jane M Ochlocknee, Georgia | February 09 2019
Leigh Ann was prompt for our lesson. She was professional yet friendly. She was confident in her training methods, and made me feel relaxed when working with Hudson. I'm so glad we called her for help with our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Hudson was one of the easiest dogs I've ever worked with. I look forward to watching him grow up and be a good canine citizen!
review image
Jamie J Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | February 06 2019
Very clearly explained and demonstrated with good assisted practice Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I'm very excited to watch Brody's career!
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | February 03 2019
Leigh Ann was an absolute delight. She explained everything very clearly, and helped us achieve some surprising, positive results in our very first lesson. We were very impressed! I would highly recommend her. She has a great rapport with dogs AND human beings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Laura and her two precious pups! Looking forward to our followup lesson!
review image
Leigh Ann B Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 29 2019
Leigh Ann is our lifesavor with our Faye. Faye had a list of issues from taking her on walks to people coming to the door. She was a rescue dog and is very hyper, didn't know how to meet other dogs nicely, jumped all over the front door, jumping on people, dominate to our older dog and so on. Leigh Ann came in, observed her and was very nice, calm and patient. She explained Faye's behavior and started working with me on how to deal with each issue. She explains everything very well. She will spend plenty of time with you and makes sure you understand everything. Faye started responding right away and just after the 1st visit things were getting much better. We are still working but every technique that Leigh Ann is having us do gets a response. We can now take walks peacefully and people can come to the front door. I would highly recommend Leigh Ann to anyone for any situation with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with sweet Faye and Leigh Ann. Faye was such a quick learner!
Will H
Will H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 28 2019
Leigh Ann taught us the Bark Busters method in a way that was very easy to understand and apply. From the moment she walked in she was able to demonstrate to the dogs that she was a leader, and by the end of the first training session she had taught us how to gain and keep the respect of our dogs by being the leaders of the pack. I especially appreciate the Bark Busters method, because it effectively disciplines our dogs without using fear or bribing them with treats. Leigh Ann was very pleasant to have in our home, and we look forward to working with her more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Loved working with Bear and Luna. Will and Tatiana are wonderful clients and owners!
Bruce C
Bruce C Meigs, Thomas, Georgia | January 04 2019
We learned a lot about how to interact with our dog. The training tips gave us specifics to work on and helped us be consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Roger and his owners have made fantastic progress!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter