Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michelle M Tallahassee, Florida | July 25 2017
It was an incredible feeling to finally see my dog calm on a walk. Before learning how to handle her anxious behavior outdoors, I felt afraid to even bring her outside on a full walk. These methods have truly been helping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
Amy H
Amy H Tallahassee, Florida | July 19 2017
We are in AWE! It was just about a dreaded event to have to put Tobe on a leash to walk him but now our sweet boy is doing amazing and walking right beside us rather then pulling us down the road. It is a beautiful thing! Tobe is also listening better and responding to our training very well. We can't wait to see what the future holds! Leigh Ann was amazing to work with and has such passion for her job. We are blessed to have her in our lives! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Rebecca G
Rebecca G Tallahassee, Florida | June 11 2017
Leigh Ann showed genuine interest in and affection for our dog and approached her training in a customized, nuanced way. The Bark Busters techniques are effective and humane and we are very impressed with how quickly our dog responded to the training. We definitely recommend this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Recall
review image
Kelli W Tallahassee, Florida | May 19 2017
Leigh Ann was great! She showed us exactly what to do and was very patient with us and our dog. It was a very helpful session and we look forward to the follow up session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Kate M
Kate M Tallahassee, Florida | March 23 2017
Leigh Ann was a great teacher. After the first session, my dogs stopped barking at the door, pulling on the leash, and come when called. Our one year old now sits and stays before we walk in and out of doors- she was extremely hyper before. The one-year-old also would drag us on walks, and now she walks right by our side. We also were given the practice tools we needed to continue to see improvement! I have confidence that I will soon have well-behaved dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Leanne D Tallahassee, Florida | March 02 2017
Enjoyed working with Leigh Ann Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Ken E Tallahassee, Florida | January 27 2017
Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Ken E Tallahassee, Florida | January 26 2017
Great training! Almost immediate results and we have a very strong personality dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michelle C Tallahassee, Florida | December 24 2016
Within 24 hours i have seen results! all i need to do is a Bah and it works. Pretty amazing....It is a work in progress and continual...but they didn't get this way over night...lots of reinforcement and Leigh ann is wonderful! responds immediately to texts, firm and loving with the dogs...She can address any issue you may have. We are working on my dogs not eating the cats...so far so good! i would recommend her highly!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Vicki L
Vicki L Thomasville, Georgia | November 17 2016
What a great first session with Leigh Ann. She very clearly articulated the process of training Maya to recognize our authority and was excellent in her instruction. We accomplished a major amount on just the first visit. I look forward to enjoying Maya more than ever with her new found obedience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter