Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Eddie C Tallahassee, Florida | September 15 2016
Ms. Falconer came to our home to help us with our two dogs and their interaction. She was very polite, professional and remarkably good with our dogs. She evaluated the situation and gave us a few lessons and pointers to help us work with our puppies that have helped tremendously. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Maria S
Maria S Tallahassee, Florida | September 14 2016
Within 24 hours of our Puppy Primer session, we could see a difference in our two girls. They are only 4 months old, but we wanted to get a handle on their behavior before they become too large to manage. Sadie has more nervous energy than her sister Lucie, but has already shown signs of calming down - now that we're establishing who the real bosses are in the household. They're already walking better on their leashes and starting to listen when we call, generally paying more attention to the humans instead of just each other. Leigh Ann had wonderful insight, clear directions, and obviously enjoys what she does. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Charlotte K
Charlotte K Tallahassee, Florida | August 17 2016
Leigh Ann has been wonderfully helpful in all ways with training me to train my dog, Barkley. It has made a tremendous difference to have Leigh Ann's guidance. I just cannot say enough about Bark Busters and Leigh Ann! She is wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Grace W
Grace W Tallahassee, Florida | August 05 2016
Leigh Ann has been amazing helping with Harbor's aggression and fear! She's already walking and behaving better after one lesson. The new "bah" method works amazingly with her. I have a new bond with my dog thanks to Leigh Ann. I can't wait to learn more from her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura T Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2016
Amazing job. Leanne had my dog heeling and obeying in 2 hours! His separation anxiety has decreased as well because now I am the leader of the pack. We love her! Woof Max and Michelle Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Shirley R Tallahassee, Florida | June 23 2016
Leigh Ann was a pleasure to work with. I learned so much about my dogs' temperaments and the ways that they were controlling situations in our home and out in public. She helped me generate a plan of training that I am looking forward to implementing. The handouts were especially helpful for communicating to other members of family about how to better work with our dogs so we are leaders and not followers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Angela T Tallahassee, Florida | June 07 2016
I learned a great deal from Leigh Ann about dogs in general and my particular breed (GSD). I feel more confident in training my puppy and feel we will be very successful in getting her to a good place. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
review image
chad G Tallahassee, Florida | May 26 2016
Leigh Ann was great! We loved her and we saw improvements on the first lesson! Our dog is already learning door control and how to walk to heel. Great price for life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Valerie R
Valerie R Tallahassee, Florida | May 26 2016
Leigh Ann took the time to explain the reasons why my girl was behaving the way she is and gave me a plan of action to correct the problems. The training we are doing is definitely worth the time and I can't thank her enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Becca S Cairo, Georgia | May 12 2016
Found the overall instructions valuable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter