Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Peg T Cairo, Georgia | October 12 2015
Wow! Leigh Ann is a miracle worker with Diamond and myself! We are learning. Thank you so much! Time and money well invested! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Charles and Mary Ann W Havana, Florida | September 06 2015
We witnessed a miracle within 2 minutes of Leigh Ann coming to our home. Our adorable Abby STOPPED BARKING! The program is so thought-through. Both the dog and the owners need to be trained. And, the 'how to's' make so much sense. Leigh Ann is teaching and reinforcing from the moment she walks through the door. All instruction is clearly articulated verbally and visually. Next, it's hands-on practice. Leigh Ann shows the skill then we imitate. I'm still in awe. And, I believe you will be, too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cate C Tallahassee, Florida | August 20 2015
Beau responded very well to his initial training with Leigh Ann. He has already greatly improved in pulling while walking and is making improvements in barking at the door and coming when called. We are very happy with the training and can't believe the progress he has made in such a short time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bryan and Rachel H Thomasville, Georgia | August 20 2015
Leigh Ann was so great to work with! She helped us so much with our dog Charlie and she was so wonderful to work with. We felt very comfortable having her in our home, and we learned so much from her about being dog owners. We have already recommended her to numerous friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Robin L Tallahassee, Florida | August 18 2015
Dodger is a confident, beautiful 4 1/2 month-old German Shepherd. Leigh Ann immediately established good rapport with him, letting him know he was not in charge. She was positive throughout, even when he was not very cooperative. We are looking forward to great progress with our pup and feel like Leigh Ann is just the right person to guide us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Alisha B
Alisha B Tallahassee, Florida | August 01 2015
Leigh Ann was amazing with my 1 year old German Shepherd/Hound Mix. Remi had issues with pulling on the leash, barking when people came to the house, and not listening when there was a distraction. We had a total of 3 visits and I feel like I am now the pack leader. I noticed changes immediately, even during the first session. Leigh Ann was always there to help, I recommend her all the time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Vicki C
Vicki C Tallahassee, Florida | June 05 2015
Great training session! We saw some results the first night and have continued to be pleased with the progress. The tools are simple, but effective, as long as the owner is consistent. We are looking forward to continued training with our three. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Autumn M
Autumn M Thomasville, Georgia | March 27 2015
We have two corgis that are super energetic and totally demanding of attention at all times. Within just a few minutes of Leigh Ann being here, I could tell that our dogs clearly just needed to know who was boss. She helped to show me how to be a proper leader to our dogs so that they knew they were not the bosses of our house. We struggle with many behavior issues from barking to jumping up to being aggressive with other dogs. After just the first session I can see a marked improvement in both dogs! I also love how simple the training was...even my 4 year old can do it! He has totally embraced the "Bah!" and has been able to use it effectively with our dogs. I'm so glad that I am understanding our dogs better so that I can be a better pet parent to them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Roy G
Roy G Tallahassee, Florida | March 25 2015
Riley is a 7 month old female Belgian Malinois. The biggest problem we've had with Riley is that when we had friends over she would start barking at them the second they walked in the door and we could not get her to stop. I was extremely impressed with how quickly Leigh Ann was able to stop Riley's "non-stop" barking at her (it took about a minute after we let Riley out of her crate--seriously). Leigh Ann was very thorough in explaining and demonstrating how to teach the behaviors that we want from Riley. She also gave us a training plan and we can't wait until her follow up visit to show off what Riley has learned! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sue H Tallahassee, Florida | March 13 2015
We had our first lesson with Leigh Ann a week ago and have continued with the training exercises she showed us for Bentley and are so impressed with wihat we have learned as well as how much Bentley has improved. Leigh Ann was wonderful to work with and we are all looking forward to her next visit!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter