Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Charlotte K
Charlotte K Tallahassee, Florida | August 17 2016
Leigh Ann has been wonderfully helpful in all ways with training me to train my dog, Barkley. It has made a tremendous difference to have Leigh Ann's guidance. I just cannot say enough about Bark Busters and Leigh Ann! She is wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Grace W
Grace W Tallahassee, Florida | August 05 2016
Leigh Ann has been amazing helping with Harbor's aggression and fear! She's already walking and behaving better after one lesson. The new "bah" method works amazingly with her. I have a new bond with my dog thanks to Leigh Ann. I can't wait to learn more from her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura T Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2016
Amazing job. Leanne had my dog heeling and obeying in 2 hours! His separation anxiety has decreased as well because now I am the leader of the pack. We love her! Woof Max and Michelle Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Shirley R Tallahassee, Florida | June 23 2016
Leigh Ann was a pleasure to work with. I learned so much about my dogs' temperaments and the ways that they were controlling situations in our home and out in public. She helped me generate a plan of training that I am looking forward to implementing. The handouts were especially helpful for communicating to other members of family about how to better work with our dogs so we are leaders and not followers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Angela T Tallahassee, Florida | June 07 2016
I learned a great deal from Leigh Ann about dogs in general and my particular breed (GSD). I feel more confident in training my puppy and feel we will be very successful in getting her to a good place. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
review image
chad G Tallahassee, Florida | May 26 2016
Leigh Ann was great! We loved her and we saw improvements on the first lesson! Our dog is already learning door control and how to walk to heel. Great price for life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Valerie R
Valerie R Tallahassee, Florida | May 26 2016
Leigh Ann took the time to explain the reasons why my girl was behaving the way she is and gave me a plan of action to correct the problems. The training we are doing is definitely worth the time and I can't thank her enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Becca S Cairo, Georgia | May 12 2016
Found the overall instructions valuable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Doug P Havana, Florida | February 10 2016
Leigh Ann is very professional and friendly! She listened to all my concerns with my puppy's behavior. She addressed each concern and a recommended training exercise for each. She kept things simple and demonstrated each exercise! I am very pleased with my first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Judi D Tallahassee, Florida | December 06 2015
In 3 letters our less...WOW. We are so grateful to have found Barkbusters and especially Leigh Ann. We appreciate her directness and willingness to make sure we understand not only how to do the exercises but the reason beyond them. We are excited about the future of enjoying our boys and knowing they are safe and well mannered. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter