Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Leigh Ann Falconer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Laura P
Laura P Thomasville, Georgia | July 12 2014
I have been using Bark Buster's techniques for over two years. Today, I had to take my Dobie, Tank in for emergency surgery on his mouth. All the vets were very impressed how well behaved his was. They said dogs who come in hurt have a tendency to be aggressive; especially when the vet goes looking for the problem. Tank just sat there and let them look. Thank Leigh Ann for all your help and support over the last two years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Dawn B Moultrie, Georgia | June 04 2014
Thanks to Bark Busters I now have my big baby back. A 100 lb GSD would want to eat you for supper and go after anything or anyone that he even thought of coming close...now he could care less and is loving all the love he gets...friends are now able to enjoy him too without fearing him. ALL b/c of BB. Wish I found Leigh Ann a year ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Laura P
Laura P Thomasville, Georgia | April 10 2014
Leigh Ann is wonderful! She definitely has a way with our four legged babies! I have been working with Leigh Ann for a while now and have loved every opportunity I get. After our in home training I saw a huge difference in my dobermans. We struggled for several years with sibling rivalry; now we all get along just great! I can have people come over with them jumping up on the door. Missy just passed her therapy dog test! All in all I have been very impressed with the training provided by Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Alice F Thomasville, Georgia | November 21 2013
Ok... I think my dog has experienced Rehab - home bound ( hound) style. My husband and I are in shock !!!! We just moved to Thomasville ( 3 weeks ago). We purchased a condo... Anna has always lived in a single family home. The adjustment was not happening... Snapping at people downtown, barking every time we went out without her.I called Leigh Ann after 2 people ( on the streets of downtown )told me to call Bark Busters. Anna has been out of control with barking and snapping since I rescued her 8 years ago. Leigh Ann is amazing. I am writing this review 3 days after our session. I have been leaving the house without a whimper. I am being very diligent with the training. Anna knows I mean business. Leigh Ann helped me understand doggie language. Yes, this service is expensive. BUT you get what you are paying for 10 fold. One happy family here in Thomasville. This is a great town too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Tallahassee | May 01 2013
We started to see results after the first visit. We think that by following Leigh Ann's program and advice, our dog's behavioral problems will diminish if not disappear entirely. Permalink
review image
Ochlocknee | May 01 2013
Very enlightening conversation and analysis of problems with dogs behavior. Leigh Ann was awesome to work with. We look forward to acheiving success through this program. Permalink
Ochlocknee | April 29 2013
We were both very impressed with the Bark Busters training program and the knowledge of our therapist, Leigh Ann Falconer. She was very personable and made us feel that our issues were really important to her. When she left, we felt confident and assured that we would have success. We had not one question about how to address any issue. She came to us, my daughter and i, with 2 dogs with very different issues. My daughter's dog, Moose (Great Dane), had fear-aggression and anxiety issues and over protective of Kelley and my grandson. Shirley, my dog (pit mix), was a rescue from the animal shelter, whom I had only had 11 days. She was obviously an outside dog who knew nothing about living in a house and, in my opinion, she was raised with a very hard hand, as she would cringe when spoken to. Moose and Shirley's play would very quickly escalate into a mean kind of play that was hard to stop and very nerve racking...no longer does that happen! The training program is very easy - as you address every instance in the same way. It is actually fun and not stressful at all. I have had my dog for 2 weeks and the bonding through this caring training that is taking place is incredible. I would have paid twice the cost for the results we have gotten in 2½ days. I'm sorry to be so long winded, but I could go on and on. I can't say enough about your training program or your trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer. I would be more than happy to put your pamphlets at any business where I don't see them!!! There is no longer chaos in our house and it is actually a comfortable place for us to be. We look forward to spending the rest of our lives with our best friends - Moose and Shirley - and THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. Permalink
review image
Moultrie | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann is wonderful! We enjoyed our first visit with her. We were amazed with our dog after the first session. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I also appreciate the written materials that she gave me. It reinforces what she taught. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann gives a good presentation and is very clear, calm and confident. Permalink
Tallahassee | January 04 2013
Great job, right attitude, loving and caring and understanding. Very excited to train with Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter