Leigh Ann Falconer dog training reviews

Leigh Ann Falconer

Expert Dog Trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer

See below for all reviews for Leigh Ann Falconer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ochlocknee | May 01 2013
Very enlightening conversation and analysis of problems with dogs behavior. Leigh Ann was awesome to work with. We look forward to acheiving success through this program. Permalink
Ochlocknee | April 29 2013
We were both very impressed with the Bark Busters training program and the knowledge of our therapist, Leigh Ann Falconer. She was very personable and made us feel that our issues were really important to her. When she left, we felt confident and assured that we would have success. We had not one question about how to address any issue. She came to us, my daughter and i, with 2 dogs with very different issues. My daughter's dog, Moose (Great Dane), had fear-aggression and anxiety issues and over protective of Kelley and my grandson. Shirley, my dog (pit mix), was a rescue from the animal shelter, whom I had only had 11 days. She was obviously an outside dog who knew nothing about living in a house and, in my opinion, she was raised with a very hard hand, as she would cringe when spoken to. Moose and Shirley's play would very quickly escalate into a mean kind of play that was hard to stop and very nerve racking...no longer does that happen! The training program is very easy - as you address every instance in the same way. It is actually fun and not stressful at all. I have had my dog for 2 weeks and the bonding through this caring training that is taking place is incredible. I would have paid twice the cost for the results we have gotten in 2½ days. I'm sorry to be so long winded, but I could go on and on. I can't say enough about your training program or your trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer. I would be more than happy to put your pamphlets at any business where I don't see them!!! There is no longer chaos in our house and it is actually a comfortable place for us to be. We look forward to spending the rest of our lives with our best friends - Moose and Shirley - and THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. Permalink
review image
Moultrie | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann is wonderful! We enjoyed our first visit with her. We were amazed with our dog after the first session. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I also appreciate the written materials that she gave me. It reinforces what she taught. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann gives a good presentation and is very clear, calm and confident. Permalink
Tallahassee | January 04 2013
Great job, right attitude, loving and caring and understanding. Very excited to train with Bark Busters. Permalink
Tallahassee | November 16 2012
Leigh Ann is wonderful and so easy to work with! She took lots of time with us and didn't make us feel like we were being a burden. Permalink
Tallahassee | November 05 2012
We were pleased with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. We were glad there isn't any forceful, physical training involved. Training is positive with appropriate corrections when neccessary. Leigh Ann is wonderful to work with. We've seen such positive improvements with Wally's "issues" thanks to Leigh Ann's knowledge of canine behavior and her positive and patient training of us :). Permalink
Cairo | September 10 2012
I really enjoyed working with Leigh Ann. She was very professional and helped so much with my dogs' issues (annoying barking, digging, marking territory, etc.) I would be happy to recommend her to anyone! Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | August 02 2012
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Repeating was helpful. We obsersved noticeable results by the end of training. Amazing! We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Both my husband's caretaker and I feel good about our progress. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bainbridge | May 28 2012
Leigh Ann is so nice!! And explained everything so good!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter