Linda Brocker dog training reviews

Linda  Brocker

Expert Dog Trainer, Linda Brocker

See below for all reviews for Linda Brocker, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathy W Jacksonville, Florida | January 27 2014
What a difference Linda made with me and my pet. She taught me so much and it made such a big difference. After the 1 hour she spent with us, Jenkins was more submissive, eager to follow and such a changed dog. It was more about training me with the knowledge I needed to train him. He is catching on quickly but we still have a little ways to go. AND YOU CAN TEACH OLD DOGS NEW TRICKS with BARK BUSTERS SERVICES. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Tanya C Jacksonville Beach, Florida | January 15 2014
Linda did an excellent job explaining the philosophy and history of Bark Busters. I saw an immediate improvement with Sailor. It was so easy to learn what I needed to do. It has only been a few days since the initial training and there's a huge improvement in Sailor's behavior. She is doing exceptionally well with not barking and chasing cars. She has definitely improved with barking and pulling at people and other dogs. We have more work to do but I feel so much more relaxed and the stress level for both of us has come way down. Going out for a walk is much more enjoyable. Linda is a wonderful teacher. She did a great job explaining and demonstrating. I'm very optimistic for Sailor's improvement in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Amy R Jacksonville, Florida | December 21 2013
Linda was amazing with our rescue dog. We saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
jana H jacksonville, Florida | September 18 2013
I saw results on the first visit. I was amazed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jacksonville | January 13 2011
Having 2 rambunctious dogs and 3 kids was creating a high level of stress in the household. After one lesson both dogs cooperated without barking and jumping at the door. Both are calmer and focused on us as the leaders so we are enjoying them more. Thank you Linda for reducing the stress in our lives! Permalink
review image
Atlantic Beach | October 21 2010
I recently adopted a sweet, full of energy terrier puppy from the Humane Society. I found even at 8 months she was not trained and was I was having great difficulty with a number of behavioral issues. Having experience with owning a number of other puppies was not working. Bark Busters had been recommended by a local vet's office and I thought the program may have been a little expensive. Not true! Linda took charge on her first visit with fantastic results and immediately corrected poor behavior and trained me on how to take control. The follow-up visits have been a great help. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | July 20 2010
My two dogs jumped on visitors entering the house, practically knocking them down. By the end of the 1½ hour lesson, both dogs made the decision not to jump and were so much more relaxed. I was really amazed at the transformation! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | July 19 2010
It was a big help with four big dogs and having the techniques to train the two puppies. Both brother and sister are now well-behaved, and I can enjoy walking them without pulling little me down the street. Linda visited two times and definitely saw the progress I made. Thank you. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more