Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Lynne Willeke

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kelly M
Kelly M Blaine, Minnesota | August 02 2018
Lynne was so patient and kind to us. She never judged us or made us feel bad about our shortcomings. It was amazing to see how quickly Cain responded to the training. I look forward to applying the techniques in the weeks to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
review image
Dan V Coon Rapids, Minnesota | July 24 2018
Lynne was amazing in teaching me how to handle Chewie as well as how to bolster his confidence in smart ways whilst reminding me that I am the leader of the pack. I'm recommending Lynne to everyone I can! I saw results within the first hour!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Lynne : It was great to work with you and Chewie. Thanks for telling others about your positive experience!
Rhonda G
Rhonda G Adren Hills, Minnesota | July 15 2018
Lynne did a fabulous job with Lucy. We have notice such a big change just after the first session. Lucy will now let us answer the door without barking like crazy, her walking on leash is incredible and will jump in the car when we are leaving places. It's amazing with the tools Lynne has taught us and made such an incredible change in such short time. Thank you Lynne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Lynne : Good work! Lucy is a sweetheart!
review image
Kirsten E Fridley, Minnesota | June 29 2018
Very helpful and brought piece of mind working with Lacey and knowing we can help train her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Lynne : Your pup is very sweet and she did very well at our session.
review image
Lindsay G Minneapolis, Minnesota | June 23 2018
Lynne was very helpful with both of my dogs. I’m so glad she was clear with me that for my anxious dog I’m going to have to be patient with him. I know both of my dogs can improve with hard work and training. I’m glad I hired Lynne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Donna D
Donna D Minneapolis, Minnesota | April 29 2018
Lynne was amazing and she gave us a demonstration of her 'magic' in the first few minutes she arrived. Our dog is so beloved but she can sure get wild. She was a barker before Lynne arrived. We live in a multiple dwelling housing situation so it was very disruptive to others...it had to end. After Lynne gave us the proper tools we can settle her right down and avoid the 'please be quiet struggle'. Lynne is very professional and knowledgeable. Well worth the investment in such an important member of our family and we enjoy her even more now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Nancy Z Mounds View, Minnesota | March 30 2018
The training was a technique that I had never experienced previously. Even the second day after the training I can see a big improvement with walking and just being more in control. He responds well and is excited to please. I am very glad to guide him on his journey to becoming a well disciplined dog with these new techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jake H Minneapolis, Minnesota | March 19 2018
Our trainer, Lynne, visited yesterday, and we have already experienced a night-and-day difference in our dogs' behavior. Both dogs can now walk on a leash without pulling (they used to pull so hard they were constantly choking themselves). The dogs no longer bark at people in the alley or bark while in the backyard. One of our dogs is neuortically anxious, whines incessantly, and needs 100% attention 100% of the time. Within the last 24 hours his whining is now 1/8 the amount that it was and he is content sitting on his own while we watch a movie. I wish we had spent the money years ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lisa and Curt C Blaine, Minnesota | February 25 2018
Lynne and the program are amazing, by the time Lynne left our house we had already noticed a difference in Sammy. As we continue to work with Sammy, we have noticed even greater improvement with his aggressive barking, and have cut that down to a minimum, all within three days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Rachel S Minneapolis, Minnesota | January 20 2018
Lynne was a huge help!! My recently adopted dog started showing aggression towards other dogs and it was turning into a huge concern. I found myself avoiding other dogs at all costs and it was making walks a chore. Lynne helped me understand the source of my dog's aggression and gave me the skills I needed to work with my dog. She was extremely thoughtful in her approach to training and I felt like it was very tailored to my dog. She also worked with my schedule and offered additional resources and opportunities to work with my dog's reactivity to other dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter