Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Expert Dog Trainer, Lynne Willeke

See below for all reviews for Lynne Willeke, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Charlie H Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota | May 02 2020
Working with Lynne has been amazing. We have a 1 year old rescue dog who is a great dog but just needed to work through some issues including some occasional aggression stemming from fear. With the help and guidance Lynne has given us we are now able to better communicate and understand our dog. Needless to say we are very happy with the training as well as our trainer! Working with Lynne has also been very easy, she is responsive if we have questions via email or text and is pleasant to be around during our in person training sessions. We would recommend this training to anyone who has a dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Lynne : I am so happy to help! You are all doing well!
Nancy W
Nancy W Blaine, Anoka, Minnesota | March 04 2020
Lynne was a great trainer for Ollie my Cocker Spaniel. He was a very anxious dog and had separation anxiety issues and thought he was the boss of the house! Lynne taught me how to become the leader and Ollie is doing better and much more confident. Now we have a happier dog and that makes for a happy home! Lynne did a follow up visit today and she could see the progress Ollie is making. Thanks Lynne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lynne : Yes, you and Ollie are doing well! It's rewarding to see progress-good job Nancy and Ollie!
review image
Stephanie M St. Michael, Minnesota | February 16 2020
Lynne was remarkable!!! I truly do not know where to begin besides saying that she saved our dog, Dakota's, life! Dakota had several aggression issues due to extreme anxiety and with Lynne's help and support Dakota is a new dog!!! Our other two pups are doing wonderfully as well.. they are older and have been trained to not go on the sofas or bark ... With practice and consistency these pups are turning a noisy household into a calm relaxed home... Well besides the crazy kids of course!? Thank you very much Lynne!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lynne : So happy you are having success! Keep up the good work and let me know if you need anything going forward. Thank you for the feedback!
Mesha B
Mesha B Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota | January 07 2020
We have been doing the tasks Lynne gave us and already in a month have seen improvements in our pups. What took us years in our older dog is taking way less time to train into our newest rescue. We look forward to continued improvements and working with Lynne. Already tell all our friends and family about her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Jill R
Jill R Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | December 14 2019
Lynne was fantastic! The first meeting delivered much more than I ever thought possible. We worked on so many issues with such positive results so quickly. I felt totally prepared to work daily with my dog on the things we learned until our next meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
jody M
jody M Stillwater, Washington, Minnesota | November 13 2019
Lynne has given us hope. She carefully watched our dog's behavior and gave us recommendations for training steps to try to help him overcome his separation anxiety. We know it will take time, but we are seeing progress towards the goal of reducing his fear and gaining confidence. Our training is customized to our dog and instructions specific to life in our home. We are dedicated to following the training plan and know that Lynne is available to help us along the way with modifications as needed and insight into behavior so we can adjust the plan to help relieve his separation anxiety. Thank you, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Deb A
Deb A Robbinsdale, Hennepin, Minnesota | November 01 2019
We are so delighted with Lynne's training for Willie! We noticed a total improvement immediately after the training. It's helped so much and was a great value for what we received. We've also had her back for a follow up which was also very helpful. Lynne is very positive and encouraging to both our pet and us! We highly recommend Bark Busters and Lynne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Katie S
Katie S Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | September 02 2019
Lynne has seriously been a blessing. We had a lot of guarding issues with our dog and in home training felt like the last piece of hope to work with our dog. I wish I would have done it sooner. Lynne took the time to get to know our dog and gave us great tools that worked right away with Buddha. He also pulled like crazy on walks and she was able to show us how to walk properly with him without using a prong collar. Whenever I have a question, Lynne gets back to me right away. Buddha's guarding has almost completely disappeared and it has only been 3 months. Lynne has been absolutely amazing!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Riley J
Riley J Minneapolis, Minnesota | August 09 2019
Lynne came out to help us understand our pup Larry. He is a normal 6 month old puppy except he is an English Mastiff that currently weighs 125 lbs. We were guided on how to effectively handle Larry in situations such as excitibility and table surfing. In the short time Lynne was with us we got to see what a great dog Larry can be as long as we follow through on our end. Lynne left us with great resources and materials. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Saint Paul, Minnesota | July 11 2019
The results after one training session were truly amazing. Lynne made last minute accommodations in her schedule to meet with us before the long holiday weekend. We went from being embarrassed, frustrated and helpless dog owners to calm, confident and proud pack leaders. I can't say enough about how positive this experience was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter