Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Expert Dog Trainer, Lynne Willeke

See below for all reviews for Lynne Willeke, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Riley J
Riley J Minneapolis, Minnesota | August 09 2019
Lynne came out to help us understand our pup Larry. He is a normal 6 month old puppy except he is an English Mastiff that currently weighs 125 lbs. We were guided on how to effectively handle Larry in situations such as excitibility and table surfing. In the short time Lynne was with us we got to see what a great dog Larry can be as long as we follow through on our end. Lynne left us with great resources and materials. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Saint Paul, Minnesota | July 11 2019
The results after one training session were truly amazing. Lynne made last minute accommodations in her schedule to meet with us before the long holiday weekend. We went from being embarrassed, frustrated and helpless dog owners to calm, confident and proud pack leaders. I can't say enough about how positive this experience was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Julie K Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | June 26 2019
Bark Busters saved us! No joke! They first came out to help us with crate training and then our second training was working on hyperactivity and jumping. I must say, they have been great. They are always there to assist with random questions and give us the support we needed. Thank you for everything you have done! We highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Brenda P Anoka, Minnesota | March 28 2019
Lynne was very helpful in teaching us different techniques to control Winnie’s protectiveness and aggression, especially in our home. She is definitely calming quicker to distractions and we are beginning to feel less anxious about her behavior. Practice is key here but Winnie is making steps each day. Thank you Lynne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
tom B Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota | February 05 2019
Lynne was just awesome!! We have a 6 mo old bully that is 65 lbs.he constantly nips at our feet,and jumps up on family,and anyone that comes into the house. My family was in total amazement working with Boris,she transformed him into a loving pup that listens to commands, and in just 3 hours!!!! We all took turns working with Boris,and even went outside with him.we continue to work with Boris everyday for short periods.I love Boris, so much,and with Lynne's guidance, we are on our way to having a well trained, smart,l oving, caring member of our family. the best money we ever spent!!!!!!!!! Thanks again Lynne, you are awesome!!! Tom Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Laurie C
Laurie C Andover, Anoka, Minnesota | January 23 2019
Lynne was great to work with and my dog had a lot of respect for her. The first few lessons are already working great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Lindsay C
Lindsay C Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota | January 23 2019
Lynne was amazing!!! Both Parker and I learned a lot!!! Parker is 12 and has been dealing with separation anxiety since 12 weeks old. Although we may have some work to do, I did see some changes immediately out of Parker from the very first session! I can’t wait to see what the next couple weeks will bring!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Betina G
Betina G Maple Grove, Minnesota | November 06 2018
My first lesson with Lynne, and both of my dogs, was awesome! I received way more information than I thought I was going to get. The methods used by Lynne to teach my dogs how to behave properly are very appropriate. I had tried pretty much everything I could think of and the methods provided by Lynne made a difference even after just a single training session. I am excited to see how this training will affect my dogs’ and my life. She is not only helping us with their excessive barking but also with basic commands, separation anxiety, off leash walking, etc. The handouts that she provided are great for me to read on my own time and they help me develop the training mechanisms she showed me when I’m home alone with the pups. Love the work that was provided by her so far. Also, she has been very quick when it comes to replying to emails and phone calls. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Denise T
Denise T Hugo, Washington, Minnesota | October 28 2018
Lynne was wonderful with Malcolm. Even only 3 days into his training, he is so much more attentive and obeying boundaries, door behavior and not tackling the cats. We are so happy with the small changes in his behavior and anticipate even more as we go down this journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Lynne : Thanks for the feedback! So glad to hear things are going well.
review image
Jessica F Brooklyn Park, Hennepin, Minnesota | September 02 2018
Lynne was so good with every part of the 1st training session! I was so encouraged after that. My kids responded well to her. She was so patient with us. I’m so happy with the results we have already had with just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter