Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Expert Dog Trainer, Lynne Willeke

See below for all reviews for Lynne Willeke, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Spring Lake Park | November 26 2007
I was amazed by the results I observed by the end of the training. I really appreciated the fact that I am able to train the girls without treats and especially without cruel measures. I enjoyed the training, although I felt awkward at first...but SO satisfied with the results! I would recommend Bark Busters to others because I feel that it's better to deal with problems where they occur, rather than in a classroom setting. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | November 24 2007
We loved Bark Busters! It has made an incredible difference in our dog. He's well behaved and seems to really understand the natural techniques-Thanks a lot! Permalink
review image
Oak Grove | November 20 2007
The training techniques were very easy to learn and follow and we noticed immediate response. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and found our trainer very friendly and comfortable to work with. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | July 02 2007
Lynne talked to my children in a way that they could understand. I found the training experience to be very interesting! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Maplewood | June 05 2007
The training techniques were very easy to understand and execute. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | June 01 2007
The training conducted by Briana has already made such a difference in Hamilton's behavior and I would gladly recommend you. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | May 29 2007
Sadie was very responsive to the techniques. Lynne was patient and calm, helped me to understand how important body language is in training. She is very kind and easy to talk to and very encouraging. Sadie and I may have a peaceful happy life together after all! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | May 29 2007
Sadie was very responsive to the techniques. Lynne was patient and calm, helped me to understand how important body language is in training. She is very kind, easy to talk to and very encouraging. Sadie and I may have a peaceful happy life together after all! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter