Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Lynne Willeke

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Angel responded so much better to these techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters, even our boys were able to learn and help. Permalink
review image
minneapolis | July 02 2008
Sandy seemed to adjust right away to the simple techniques. Bark Busters is good at training both the dog and the owner. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
You bet I would recommend Bark Busters! This is something that was very easy to follow, use, and utilize over and over again. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne wasn't swayed by Bianchi's breed (pit bull), she was positive and helped move us away from food reinforcement to a more natural voice tone. After four trainers Lynne was the only one who had my dog walking by my side and after one session. Bark Busters helped me with on leash walking and meeting other dogs and getting my Staffy/pit bull on her way to a canine good citizen certification. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
I was pleased with the natural training. We noticed Darla was more attentive to us. Lynne was great about answering any questions we had. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We are very excited about the natural training techniques and feel that it is the appropriate training for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We've learned so much about what a dog needs to be trained and happy. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | December 17 2007
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. Lynne is great with children! The training experience was enjoyable and so much better in my home. I would recommend Bark Busters to others. I have given the phone number to my vet! Permalink
review image
Spring Lake Park | November 26 2007
I was amazed by the results I observed by the end of the training. I really appreciated the fact that I am able to train the girls without treats and especially without cruel measures. I enjoyed the training, although I felt awkward at first...but SO satisfied with the results! I would recommend Bark Busters to others because I feel that it's better to deal with problems where they occur, rather than in a classroom setting. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | November 24 2007
We loved Bark Busters! It has made an incredible difference in our dog. He's well behaved and seems to really understand the natural techniques-Thanks a lot! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter