Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Expert Dog Trainer, Lynne Willeke

See below for all reviews for Lynne Willeke, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Saint Francis | December 19 2010
Bark Busters and Lynne truly saved Cora's life. She was a high energy, fast moving somewhat well behaved puppy but for some reason she had formed a biting reaction when scared. She was great with my husband but had a nasty habit of stealing when it was just her and I alone. She actually bit me twice, I required 5 stitches the second time. She also managed to bite other members of my family on an overnight stay. We were sooo sad thinking we had failed her and would have to put her down...until the vet gave me the Bark Busters info. It was one of the best phone calls I have ever made!!!!! After the first 3 hour session there were amazing results. Cora is now a much calmer, well behaved dog and I now have the tools to reclaim anything without a confrontation!! I cannot thank you enough. :) Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | September 01 2010
I want to thank you for all the referrals you and the other trainers have sent to MadDog Delivers. We appreciate your continued support as well as sharing the common goal of pet optimum health, which as we know aids in behavior. We recommend the Bark Busters program to our clients and at our events, we are proud to support a training program we consider to be effective, with excellent trainers that also have great customer service. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne really listened as I explained my goals and limitations, I found the results amazing! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Briana was very good, I'm so glad we did this. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
All I could say was, "whose dog is this?" Our dog has never been so calm and responsive. Lynne was so natural with our dog and in our home, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
This was the best training program, I didn't realize how much easier it was to handle Sammy. Briana was the best, she took the time to show and explain the method. I know I'm going to enjoy my dog even more after having this training. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Yep! I would recommend Bark Busters. I found the techniques to be realistic - things we could do to fit our busy lifestyle. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Angel responded so much better to these techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters, even our boys were able to learn and help. Permalink
review image
minneapolis | July 02 2008
Sandy seemed to adjust right away to the simple techniques. Bark Busters is good at training both the dog and the owner. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
You bet I would recommend Bark Busters! This is something that was very easy to follow, use, and utilize over and over again. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter