Lynne Willeke dog training reviews

Lynne Willeke

Expert Dog Trainer, Lynne Willeke

See below for all reviews for Lynne Willeke, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
St. Paul | May 29 2012
Lynne was very easy to talk to and very helpful. She made sure we understood and felt comfortable. We saw results by the end of the visit, and definitely after these first few weeks. I would recommend Bark Busters, I already have! It has been a great experience so far. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | May 29 2012
I thought the training was fun and super educational! I am pleased with the techniques used, I'm now more observant of my dog's behavior. It's a fun way to train your dog and bond with your dog more too! It's kind of wild how practicing this training that Lynne has taught us has given me more confidence and my dog seems more confident too. Thanks! Permalink
review image
New Brighton | May 29 2012
Lynne patiently worked with us until we found a solution for our dog's severe separation anxiety. She explained how some other training techniques that appear unrelated to the anxiety would help keep our dogs calm. Our dogs mean everything to our family and we're all much happier due to Lynne's patience, understanding of canine/human behavior, dedication and her troubleshooting skills. Permalink
review image
Ham Lake | May 15 2012
I wanted to share my story about what a good boy Benny is since his initial training visit. Today was the biggest accomplishment. He was off his leash walking to the door after a car ride and the neighbor girl was walking her dog. Benny immediately started to head over to them. I quickly used some commands and Benny stopped in his tracks and one more command he turned and came right back. AMAZING!!! We are so proud. Thank you! Permalink
review image
St. Paul | May 15 2012
I am so glad I decided to use Bark Busters! Lynne went out of her way to explain everything and to make sure I understood. She is patient and knowledgeable. I was pleased and amazed at how well the techniques work-Beau immediately stopped barking out the front window when he saw other dogs. I believe your methods would be useful to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
New Brighton | December 17 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters to others because I like the one on one. Lynne is so calm about everything. It's nice to have someone work with myself and my dog without other dogs around. Lynne is great! Permalink
review image
Falcon Heights | December 10 2011
Lynne was very efficient and effective in coaching with me and my dog. Outcomes have been surprising, rapid and excellent! Permalink
Saint Francis | December 19 2010
Bark Busters and Lynne truly saved Cora's life. She was a high energy, fast moving somewhat well behaved puppy but for some reason she had formed a biting reaction when scared. She was great with my husband but had a nasty habit of stealing when it was just her and I alone. She actually bit me twice, I required 5 stitches the second time. She also managed to bite other members of my family on an overnight stay. We were sooo sad thinking we had failed her and would have to put her down...until the vet gave me the Bark Busters info. It was one of the best phone calls I have ever made!!!!! After the first 3 hour session there were amazing results. Cora is now a much calmer, well behaved dog and I now have the tools to reclaim anything without a confrontation!! I cannot thank you enough. :) Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | September 01 2010
I want to thank you for all the referrals you and the other trainers have sent to MadDog Delivers. We appreciate your continued support as well as sharing the common goal of pet optimum health, which as we know aids in behavior. We recommend the Bark Busters program to our clients and at our events, we are proud to support a training program we consider to be effective, with excellent trainers that also have great customer service. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne really listened as I explained my goals and limitations, I found the results amazing! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter