Maureen McManus dog training reviews

Maureen McManus

Maureen McManus

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Our puppy became more alert and attentive following the initial training session. I thoroughly enjoyed my session. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
I rate everything about my Bark Buster experience as "Excellent" and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The Bark Busters training program was excellent all around! Permalink
review image
Long Beach | March 22 2011
Excellent all around - I work at Animal Care Hospital and whenever I see behavioral issues with a clients pet, I always send home a Bark Busters brochure and strongly encourage them to call. Permalink
review image
Ocean Springs | March 22 2011
Simple - Easy - Effective! Unbeatable Guarantee! Permalink
review image
Gulfport | November 04 2010
Maureen absolutely delivered for us! We were very skeptical as to whether any simple training methods would be helpful with our two dogs. They had violent fights that left both of them bloodied, and nothing worked to stop them once they started, or more importantly, to prevent them. Maureen spent time explaining the reasons for our dogs' behavior, and then training us to change it. She was great!! We are so thankful we found help before we made the very difficult decision to find another home for one of our beloved doggies. Thanks Maureen!!! Permalink
review image
Gulfport | November 03 2010
Maureen made believers out of us in one visit! Our two very loving, smart dogs have lots of great qualities, but their competing for our attention and for "pack leadership" caused them to get into very aggressive, awful fights that would leave one of them bloody, sometimes both. After one day of Maureen's training, they are behaving completely differently toward one another, and our large dog is no longer jumping on us and our guests. We see promise and potential in their further training. It's amazing!! We highly recommend you call her!! Permalink
review image
Gulfport | September 21 2010
Maureen was great! She explained to me the techniques of training, and she showed me the techniques. I was so amazed how my dog quickly showed that she understood that she was the under dog. Maureen took the time to make sure that I understood how to communicate with my dog. It has been a week and my dog has learned so much. I recommend her to anyone that has a new puppy or even an old dog that wants to learn new tricks. Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 10 2008
Maureen was excellent! She was very professional and showed lots of patience. She educated my husband and I on the language of our dogs. We saw immediate results. My dog will not enter my child's room - he'll sit right at the door waiting. He doesn't get up on the furniture unless invited. And he is much calmer! Our older dog had anxiety issues and we were taught how to help her deal with them. Now, she is coming out of her shell and is around the family more often. Permalink
review image
Vancleave | November 13 2007
We were impressed with how quickly the training methods work. A remarkable improvement was seen during the initial session. The training methods are easy to learn and apply and our dog responds well to them. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter