Michael Carr dog training reviews

Michael Carr

Expert Dog Trainer, Michael Carr

See below for all reviews for Michael Carr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cente | March 18 2009
Easy techniques! Mike was great with us and our dog, Tootie. Permalink
review image
Center City | March 18 2009
We noticed an improvement in Sadie's attentiveness inside the house and on the leash right away. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Hill | March 18 2009
Techniques beside the training were easy to grasp, and the psychology behind the program made sense. Permalink
review image
Bala Cynwyd | March 18 2009
Michael was understanding about all problems. Permalink
review image
Roxborough | March 18 2009
Our trainer has been very responsive and flexible. Mike has been available on short notice whenever we've needed help. Permalink
review image
Abington | March 18 2009
My dog came from the Abington SPCA. His former family characterized Chopper as incorrigible. Thank you for helping us calm him down. Permalink
review image
Mt Airy | March 18 2009
Michael tailored the program effectively to our individual needs. Permalink
review image
Bala Cynwyd | March 18 2009
Great techniques! I have tried other training approaches and this is definitely the best! Permalink
review image
Lafayette Hill | March 18 2009
The techniques were easy and practical. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Hill | March 18 2009
Very thorough explanation. I was amazed by how much control I had in such a short time Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter