Michelle Willey dog training reviews

Michelle Willey

Michelle Willey

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sun City Grand | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. The results from just one training session were substantial and both a surprise and delight. The instructor was exceptional and has given us hope and already made my puppy much easier to live with. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | January 05 2010
I was shocked at how quickly Murphy responded. Score 20 out of 20 Permalink
review image
Buckeye | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Amazing results after only one visit. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | January 05 2010
Michelle is great! She knows her stuff!! Michelle taught me how to be a pack leader and it feels wonderful. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Sun City | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Michelle is VERY knowledgeable and Nikki learned a lot in just a short amount of time. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Absolutely great for any dog. Michelle was thorough and patient with both us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Very informative. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
"Friendly service, very knowledgeable and great results." Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | October 01 2009
Michelle was extremely helpful. I see results already. I would highly recommend her. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | October 01 2009
Very user friendly. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more