Michelle Willey dog training reviews

Michelle Willey

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sun City | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Michelle is VERY knowledgeable and Nikki learned a lot in just a short amount of time. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Absolutely great for any dog. Michelle was thorough and patient with both us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Very informative. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
"Friendly service, very knowledgeable and great results." Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | October 01 2009
Michelle was extremely helpful. I see results already. I would highly recommend her. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | October 01 2009
Very user friendly. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | October 01 2009
I know what I need to pay attention to and how to correct it. My dog showed his stubbornness and also showed me he is very smart. I will recommend Bark Busters, especially at work. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | October 01 2009
Great first session with noticeable results in just a few minutes. Permalink
review image
Surprise | October 01 2009
Excellent program and very insightful. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | October 01 2009
Michelle is an interesting and delightful therapist! We are very impressed with her training! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more